Cars · Make
NISSAN
Fresh, source Government vehicle registries
Data from 19 Oct 2026, 11:59 UTC.
How fresh is this data?
- Retrieved from the source
- Age when this page was built
- 39 minutes
- Served as
- Recent copy from our cache
- Refresh rules
- Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
- Source
- VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.
Model spellings
Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.
2,000 model spellings · 2,369,735 vehicles · the first 100 of 2,000 rows are listed here
| Add to compare | Main fuel (% of reported) | Countries | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| QASHQAI | 657,101 | 26.4% | 1997–2053 | Petrol 69.7% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | GBDKCZ+5 | |
| JUKE | 309,623 | 12.4% | 2001–2026 | Petrol 88.7% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | GBSECZ+5 | |
| MICRA | 298,328 | 12.0% | 1983–2053 | Petrol 89.9% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | GBDKCZ+5 | |
| NOTE | 179,266 | 7.2% | 2005–2021 | Petrol 86.4% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | GBSEDK+5 | |
| X-TRAIL | 114,212 | 4.6% | 2000–2026 | Diesel 64.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | GBCZSE+5 | |
| NAVARA | 89,622 | 3.6% | 1989–2026 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | GBSECZ+5 | |
| NISSAN QASHQAI | 87,410 | 3.5% | 2007–2026 | Fuel not reported | NLLTCZ | |
| LEAF | 56,427 | 2.3% | 2010–2026 | Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | GBSEDK+5 | |
| ALMERA | 40,958 | 1.6% | 1995–2025 | Petrol 98.5% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | GBCZSE+5 | |
| NV200 | 31,084 | 1.2% | 1992–2022 | Electric 75.2% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | GBSECZ+5 | |
| NISSAN MICRA | 30,365 | 1.2% | 1984–2026 | Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLLTCZ | |
| PULSAR | 26,836 | 1.1% | 1987–2026 | Petrol 84.3% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | GBSECZ+5 | |
| QASHQAI II | 25,166 | 1.0% | 2013–2021 | Petrol 61.5% | SE | |
| PRIMASTAR | 24,230 | 1.0% | 2002–2026 | Diesel 99.2% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | GBSEDK+5 | |
| PRIMERA | 23,417 | 0.9% | 1990–2023 | Petrol 98.7% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SECZGB+5 | |
| NISSAN JUKE | 17,964 | 0.7% | 2010–2026 | Fuel not reported | NLLTCZ | |
| NISSAN NOTE | 16,951 | 0.7% | 2006–2017 | Fuel not reported | NLLTCZ | |
| QASHQAI I | 15,913 | 0.6% | 2006–2013 | Petrol 64.1% | SE | |
| PIXO | 15,243 | 0.6% | 2009–2013 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | GBNLDK+4 | |
| ELGRAND | 13,282 | 0.5% | 1994–2026 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | GBNLCZ+2 | |
| NAVARA NP300 | 13,245 | 0.5% | 2005–2021 | Diesel 100.0% | SE | |
| CABSTAR | 13,142 | 0.5% | 1984–2020 | Diesel 99.8% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | GBCZSE+4 | |
| NISSAN X-TRAIL | 12,262 | 0.5% | 2001–2026 | Fuel not reported | NLLTCZ | |
| SUNNY | 11,599 | 0.5% | 1979–2020 | Petrol 97.3% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | CZGBDK+5 | |
| NV400 | 10,559 | 0.4% | 2011–2023 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | GBSEDK+5 | |
| PATHFINDER | 9,343 | 0.4% | 1988–2022 | Diesel 76.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | GBCZLT+5 | |
| ARIYA | 8,267 | 0.3% | 2022–2026 | Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | DKSELV+5 | |
| NISSAN PIXO | 6,437 | 0.3% | 2009–2014 | Fuel not reported | NLLTCZ | |
| 350 Z | 6,320 | 0.3% | 2002–2021 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | GBDKNL+2 | |
| X TRAIL | 6,128 | 0.2% | 2001–2025 | Fuel not reported | LVGBLT+2 | |
| E-NV200 | 5,951 | 0.2% | 2009–2022 | Electric 99.9% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | GBDKCZ+4 | |
| PICK-UP | 5,924 | 0.2% | 1984–2007 | Diesel 63.8% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SELTCZ+3 | |
| MICRA III | 5,861 | 0.2% | 2002–2010 | Petrol 99.6% | SE | |
| NISSAN LEAF 40KWH | 5,834 | 0.2% | 2018–2025 | Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLLTCZ | |
| NV300 | 5,710 | 0.2% | 2016–2022 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SEGBDK+5 | |
| JUKE N-CONNECTA DIG-T | 5,102 | 0.2% | 2019–2023 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| ALMERA II | 4,929 | 0.2% | 2000–2006 | Petrol 99.9% | SE | |
| TERRANO | 4,700 | 0.2% | 1987–2018 | Diesel 82.4% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | GBLTCZ+5 | |
| ALMERA TINO | 4,691 | 0.2% | 2000–2006 | Petrol 98.9% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | LTCZSE+4 | |
| PATROL | 4,625 | 0.2% | 1972–2021 | Diesel 98.4% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | GBCZLT+5 |
Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn
JK move↵ openC compare
The registry feed lists at most 2,000 model spellings per make, largest first. NISSAN has at least that many; spellings not listed have 4 vehicles or fewer.
Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.