Skip to content

Cars · Make

NIMOTO

886 vehicles in 8 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. NIMOTO is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).

Out of date, source Government vehicle registries

Showing data from 7 Oct 2026, 14:40 UTC. A newer copy is being loaded in the background.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
1 hour
Served as
Older copy, refreshing in the background
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

8 model spellings · 887 vehicles

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
CEO 50528start not reported – 2019Fuel not reportedNLLT
CITY2122011–2019Fuel not reportedNL
TRENDY ZPM1000DT-3622011–2016Fuel not reportedNL
TRENDY-R322012–2016Fuel not reportedNL
EASY242012–2018Fuel not reportedNL
CLASSY172012–2017Fuel not reportedNL
CEO82014–2017Fuel not reportedNL
WY150T-6742016Fuel not reportedNL

Row 1 of 8

JK move↵ openC compare

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.