Cars · Make
NIEWIADOW
2 spellings of this make in the registries
This page adds up every spelling below: 43,376 vehicles together. The registries count each spelling on its own, so the model list adds the same model name across them.
- NIEWIADOW 37,315
- NIEWIADÓW 6,061
Not classified as a car make. NIEWIADOW is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Trailer maker).
Showing data from 6 Oct 2026, 16:01 UTC. A newer copy is being loaded in the background.
How fresh is this data?
- Retrieved from the source
- Age when this page was built
- 4 hours
- Served as
- Older copy, refreshing in the background
- Refresh rules
- Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
- Source
- VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.
Model spellings
Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.
1,154 model spellings · 40,498 vehicles · the first 100 of 1,154 rows are listed here
| Add to compare | Main fuel (% of reported) | Countries | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| UNKNOWN | 10,144 | 23.4% | start not reported – 2026 | Fuel not reported | CZSEFI | |
| SELANDIA | 9,744 | 22.5% | start not reported – 2022 | Petrol 94.4% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | DKLTSE+1 | |
| - | 5,830 | 13.4% | start not reported – 2026 | Petrol 95.5% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | LTDKNL+2 | |
| . | 1,921 | 4.4% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| BS750 | 1,044 | 2.4% | start not reported – 2026 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SEDKLT+2 | |
| --- | 948 | 2.2% | start not reported – 2025 | Fuel not reported | LTCZFI+1 | |
| / B1 | 872 | 2.0% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| / BS750 | 833 | 1.9% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| N/A | 696 | 1.6% | start not reported – 2026 | Fuel not reported | NLSECZ+2 | |
| BA | 446 | 1.0% | 2000–2004 | Fuel not reported | CZSE | |
| BEG7527U | 445 | 1.0% | 2016–2018 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| B3500 | 422 | 1.0% | start not reported – 2026 | Petrol 99.7% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | DKFISE+3 | |
| B 1300 | 417 | 1.0% | 2013–2026 | Petrol 99.7% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | DKNL | |
| / BR2 | 408 | 0.9% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| BE | 368 | 0.8% | 2010–2022 | Petrol 95.4% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | DK | |
| FARMI PRO 7527 | 341 | 0.8% | 2008–2011 | Fuel not reported | FISE | |
| B | 255 | 0.6% | 2006–2023 | Petrol 75.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | CZDK | |
| N1B1 | 254 | 0.6% | 2014–2023 | Fuel not reported | DK | |
| FARMI PRO 7530 | 250 | 0.6% | 2008–2011 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| DEL | 194 | 0.4% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| EU CARGO W | 193 | 0.4% | 2019–2025 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | DK | |
| POKSI-N126NT/280 | 181 | 0.4% | 2003–2012 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| VEGA | 147 | 0.3% | 2016–2026 | Fuel not reported | DK | |
| B750 | 130 | 0.3% | start not reported – 2021 | Fuel not reported | LTSE | |
| BF 7520 | 123 | 0.3% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| N126 | 120 | 0.3% | start not reported – 2024 | Fuel not reported | SECZFI+1 | |
| TAVARA POKSI B2030HT/255+70 | 109 | 0.3% | 2004–2009 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| A2502B/302+67 | 107 | 0.2% | 2002–2008 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| / B2 | 104 | 0.2% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| B750-BA7527U/285 | 104 | 0.2% | 2003–2006 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| POKSI 126 NTL | 104 | 0.2% | 2010–2014 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| NIEWIADOW | 103 | 0.2% | 1990–2024 | Fuel not reported | CZNLFI+1 | |
| P400 | 102 | 0.2% | 2010–2025 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | DK | |
| / BD750 | 98 | 0.2% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| BF7525U | 92 | 0.2% | 2016–2018 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| BD | 88 | 0.2% | 2004–2020 | Petrol 98.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | DKSE | |
| / BR3 | 84 | 0.2% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| TAVARA POKSI B750-BA7527YU/280 | 84 | 0.2% | 2006–2008 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| P750 | 76 | 0.2% | start not reported – 2020 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | DKLTCZ | |
| B750-BA752413U/238 | 75 | 0.2% | 2001–2007 | Fuel not reported | FI |
Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn
JK move↵ openC compare
Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.