Cars · Make
NETAM-FRUEHAUF
Not classified as a car make. NETAM-FRUEHAUF is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Trailer maker).
Fresh, source Government vehicle registries
Data from 9 Oct 2026, 16:01 UTC.
How fresh is this data?
- Retrieved from the source
- Age when this page was built
- 33 minutes
- Served as
- Recent copy from our cache
- Refresh rules
- Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
- Source
- VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.
Model spellings
Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.
353 model spellings · 646 vehicles · the first 100 of 353 rows are listed here
| Add to compare | Main fuel (% of reported) | Countries | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ONCRK 22 110 | 41 | 4.4% | 1994–1997 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| ONBEKEND | 33 | 3.5% | 1966–2012 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| ONCRK 22-110 A | 25 | 2.7% | 1997–2000 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| UNKNOWN | 22 | 2.4% | 1974–1999 | Fuel not reported | FISE | |
| ANCR 10-105 | 20 | 2.1% | 1988–1991 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| ONCRK 20-110 | 18 | 1.9% | 1989–1992 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| ONCRK 22 110 A | 17 | 1.8% | 1997–1999 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| ONCR 39 327 | 15 | 1.6% | 1995–1997 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| ONCR 39-327 | 15 | 1.6% | 1985–1997 | Fuel not reported | NLFI | |
| ONCRK 22-110 | 15 | 1.6% | start not reported – 1994 | Fuel not reported | NLLT | |
| OCCR 30-218 | 14 | 1.5% | 1989–1990 | Fuel not reported | NLFI | |
| ONCR 39-327 A | 14 | 1.5% | 1988–2000 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| ONCR 39 327 A | 12 | 1.3% | 1997–1999 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| ACCR 8800 | 11 | 1.2% | 1984–1998 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| ANCR 20-110A | 10 | 1.1% | 1986–1996 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| ONCR 20-110 | 10 | 1.1% | 1981–1997 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| ANCR 20-110 | 9 | 1.0% | 1981–2010 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| OCCR 36-324 | 9 | 1.0% | 1985–1992 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| ONCR 39-327A | 9 | 1.0% | 1989–1999 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| ED 32 | 8 | 0.9% | 1980–1981 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| ED32 | 8 | 0.9% | 1980–1984 | Fuel not reported | SENL | |
| ONCR 30 218 A | 8 | 0.9% | 1995–1999 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| ONCRP 39 327 | 8 | 0.9% | 1994–1997 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| ONCZ 39-327 | 8 | 0.9% | 1989 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| A2 218 | 7 | 0.7% | 1972–1997 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| ANCRL 20-110 | 7 | 0.7% | 1980–1990 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| OCCR 30-218 A | 7 | 0.7% | 1999 | Fuel not reported | NLFI | |
| ONCRK 32W220A | 7 | 0.7% | 1989–1991 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| ONCZ 34-324 | 7 | 0.7% | 1986 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| OSCCR 39-327 | 7 | 0.7% | 1989–1992 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| OCCR 39 327 | 6 | 0.6% | 1994–1997 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| OCCR 39-327 | 6 | 0.6% | 1989–1993 | Fuel not reported | NLFI | |
| ONCR 19-109 | 6 | 0.6% | 1990–1993 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| ONCR 36-324 | 6 | 0.6% | 1984–1991 | Fuel not reported | FINL | |
| ONCR 36-324A | 6 | 0.6% | 1989–1993 | Fuel not reported | FINL | |
| ONCRK 20 110 | 6 | 0.6% | 1994 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| ONCRK 22-110A | 6 | 0.6% | 1998–2000 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| ONCZ 36-324A | 6 | 0.6% | 1989–1991 | Fuel not reported | FINL | |
| 0NCRK 22 110 A | 5 | 0.5% | 1999 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| A2 218A | 5 | 0.5% | 1996–2000 | Fuel not reported | NLFI |
Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn
JK move↵ openC compare
Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.