Skip to content

Cars · Make

NEPTUN

77,827 vehicles in 621 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. NEPTUN is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 20 Oct 2026, 23:58 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
25 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

621 model spellings · 75,767 vehicles · the first 100 of 621 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
N7-202 PTD12,4782012–2026Fuel not reportedSEDKCZ+3
PRATIK8,1432007–2023Petrol 99.4% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKSE
KPS4,7462011–2023Petrol 97.7% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDK
UNKNOWN4,3571977–2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZSEFI+1
N7-236 PTW3,2702012–2026Fuel not reportedDKLTCZ+2
N7-263 2 KPS3,1732013–2026Fuel not reportedDKLTCZ+2
-3,0301977–2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelLTDKCZ+1
N7-253 PTW2,8502017–2026Fuel not reportedSEDKCZ+2
N7-202 SVW2,6072010–2019Fuel not reportedLTCZSE+1
N7-17 NAVY2,4392012–2026Fuel not reportedSEDKCZ+2
NAVY2,4342008–2023Petrol 97.7% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDK
TRAILWOOD1,9262007–2023Petrol 99.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKLT
/ TR11,4282022–2025Fuel not reportedCZSE
PR2001,0962017–2026Fuel not reportedDK
N7-12 NAVY1,0492016–2026Fuel not reportedDKSELT+2
PRO1,0352008–2022Petrol 99.4% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDK
N7-263 PTW8492010–2025Fuel not reportedSELTCZ+2
N13-263 2 KPS8402014–2026Fuel not reportedDKCZSE+1
--8372024–2026Fuel not reportedLT
N7-305 MULTI8122014–2026Fuel not reportedSELTDK+2
N7-210 RTR7422020Fuel not reportedLTCZ
MULTI7412009–2025Petrol 97.1% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDK
N6-220 PM26592011–2026Fuel not reportedSEDKLT+2
N7-263 KPS6572014–2026Fuel not reportedDKSELT+2
N7-236 RTR628not reportedFuel not reportedLTCZ
N7-202PTD5932012–2026Fuel not reportedSECZLT+1
GN117-PR2005312017–2022Fuel not reportedDK
N13-305 MULTI4982014–2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKSECZ+3
N7-202 PTR4662020Fuel not reportedLTCZ
N7-263 RTR450not reportedFuel not reportedLTCZ
N7-202 PTB4412022–2026Fuel not reportedDK
N13-20 NAVY4252018–2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKSECZ+3
N7-263 2 RT3902016Fuel not reportedCZLTSE
N13-253 PRO3722017–2026Fuel not reportedDKCZSE
N7-221 PM33522017–2026Fuel not reportedDKLTCZ+1
N7-263 2 PRO3072014–2026Fuel not reportedLTSECZ+2
MOTO2982009–2024Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKFI
N7-255 MULTI2952015–2026Fuel not reportedSEDKCZ+1
N15-380 M182932018–2026Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKSECZ
N13-263 KPS2892014–2026Fuel not reportedDKCZSE

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

The make total above (77,827 vehicles) and the sum of the model rows below (78,109 vehicles) come from two separate reads of the registries and can differ. Shares are worked out against the larger of the two.

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.