Skip to content

Cars · Make

NÄRKO

4,945 vehicles in 1,009 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. NÄRKO is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 21 Oct 2026, 16:56 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
36 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

1,009 model spellings · 3,437 vehicles · the first 100 of 1,009 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
C2MS11P113352001–2023Fuel not reportedSEDK
D4HW13L623232010–2022Fuel not reportedSE
D4YF51H113212001–2023Fuel not reportedSE
C2YS11P112642001–2025Fuel not reportedSE
D4ZB11L611222000–2009Fuel not reportedSE
TP42-UKRGS45-3601021995–2001Fuel not reportedSE
D4HB11L61772003–2009Fuel not reportedSE
TP42L-R-360731989–2001Fuel not reportedSE
D4ZW11L61642009–2015Fuel not reportedSE
UNKNOWN641987–2026Fuel not reportedSECZ
D5HW13L62612010–2025Fuel not reportedSE
D4ZW13L62592010–2024Fuel not reportedSE
S3ZW13L62582010–2024Fuel not reportedSE
D4HB13L61472006–2009Fuel not reportedSE
S3HF11K11472002–2023Fuel not reportedSE
TP3L-AL18-300461974–1998Fuel not reportedSE
S3HW13L62422010–2024Fuel not reportedSE
TP42L-UKRGS45-360411992–2001Fuel not reportedSE
D4HB13N62402010–2014Fuel not reportedSE
D4ZB13L61402006–2009Fuel not reportedSE
STANDARD392020–2024Fuel not reportedSE
TP2-R-200391976–1999Fuel not reportedSE
TP4-R-320391981–1989Fuel not reportedSE
D4ZW12L62362020–2023Fuel not reportedSE
S3HW23L62332009–2018Fuel not reportedSE
TP42L-AL18-360301989–2001Fuel not reportedSE
DP2-180291996–2001Fuel not reportedSE
S7ZB11L11292002–2003Fuel not reportedSE
S3HB13R62272010–2024Fuel not reportedSEDK
D4HW11L61262009–2013Fuel not reportedSE
TP4-AL18-320261980–1988Fuel not reportedSE
D4HW12L62252019–2023Fuel not reportedSE
S9HP12J11242001–2018Fuel not reportedSE
D4HW13L61222011–2015Fuel not reportedSE
S3HW13L12222016Fuel not reportedSE
S3HB23R62212009–2020Fuel not reportedSE
S3YP11C11212004Fuel not reportedSE
-202004–2020Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDK
D4YS11T11192005–2013Fuel not reportedSE
S3HB11L61192001–2009Fuel not reportedSE

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

The make total above (4,945 vehicles) and the sum of the model rows below (5,013 vehicles) come from two separate reads of the registries and can differ. Shares are worked out against the larger of the two.

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.