Skip to content

Cars · Make

MUTT

1,426 vehicles in 34 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. MUTT is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Motorcycle or moped).

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 6 Oct 2026, 22:23 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
16 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

34 model spellings · 1,533 vehicles

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
MONGREL 1258942016–2021Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBNL
QM 250-2X MONGREL 2501422017–2020Fuel not reportedGB
FAT SABBATH 1251232019–2022Fuel not reportedGB
HILTS 125542019–2021Fuel not reportedGB
DESERT RACER 125442016–2019Fuel not reportedGB
MASTIFF 125332020–2021Fuel not reportedGB
SABBATH 250282019–2020Fuel not reportedGB
MONGREL 250192019–2020Fuel not reportedGBCZ
AKITA18start not reported – 2025Fuel not reportedLTCZNL
RAZORBACK 125182020Fuel not reportedGB
HILTS17start not reported – 2025Fuel not reportedNLLT
FAT SABBATH16start not reported – 2021Fuel not reportedLTNL
DRK-0114start not reported – 2025Fuel not reportedLTNL
MASTIFF 250132020Fuel not reportedGB
AKITA 125122020–2022Fuel not reportedGB
FSR 125112020–2021Fuel not reportedGB
HILTS 250112019–2020Fuel not reportedGB
SUPER 4 125102020–2021Fuel not reportedGB
RAZORBACK8start not reported – 2025Fuel not reportedNLLT
FSR7start not reported – 2023Fuel not reportedLTNL
GT-SS 12572020Fuel not reportedGB
MONGREL7start not reported – 2025Fuel not reportedLTNLGB
MASTIFF6start not reported – 2023Fuel not reportedNLLT
RS-1342022–2024Fuel not reportedNL
SABBATH42022–2025Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLDK
GT-SS 25032020Fuel not reportedGB
GT-SR22022–2024Fuel not reportedNL
MUSHMAN22023–2024Fuel not reportedNL
12512018Fuel not reportedGB
GT-SS12022Fuel not reportedNL
MMM-412019Fuel not reportedGB
MONOSHOCK 12512019Fuel not reportedGB
RS-13 25012020Fuel not reportedGB
TRACKER12018Fuel not reportedGB

Row 1 of 34

JK move↵ openC compare

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.