Skip to content

Cars · Make

MTDK

2,809 vehicles in 182 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. MTDK is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 8 Oct 2026, 13:36 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
42 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

182 model spellings · 2,797 vehicles · the first 100 of 182 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
-635start not reported – 2021Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKLT
UOPLYST258start not reported – 2017Diesel 95.8% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKFILT+2
TK4001802016–2026Fuel not reportedDK
TG4001262016–2024Fuel not reportedDK
TGL4001252019–2026Fuel not reportedDK
KT300932017–2026Fuel not reportedDK
AO36579start not reported – 2026Fuel not reportedDKLT
TKL400732019–2026Fuel not reportedDK
ÅT400582017–2026Fuel not reportedDK
AO370502017–2026Fuel not reportedDK
LINKTRAILER442012–2017Fuel not reportedDKCZ
CO30043start not reported – 2026Fuel not reportedDKLT
CI200422017–2026Fuel not reportedDK
GA300412017–2024Fuel not reportedDK
GA400392018–2024Fuel not reportedDKFI
KC300392017–2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDK
CO310372024–2026Fuel not reportedDK
LK250332018–2022Fuel not reportedDK
CI310302016–2024Fuel not reportedDK
DO210292024–2026Fuel not reportedDK
MA400262017–2025Fuel not reportedDKNL
IN410242021–2024Fuel not reportedDK
DO212232023–2026Fuel not reportedDK
DO200222018–2024Fuel not reportedDK
AO360212019–2026Fuel not reportedDK
AT400212016–2026Fuel not reportedDK
KB310212017–2021Fuel not reportedDK
LG300202018–2022Fuel not reportedDK
UL340202016–2021Fuel not reportedDK
UNKNOWN202006–2018Fuel not reportedFISECZ
THL400192021–2024Fuel not reportedDK
ÅT300162018–2025Fuel not reportedDK
D0300152018–2026Fuel not reportedDK
D81152013–2015Fuel not reportedDKFI
MA300152017–2026Fuel not reportedDK
LK200142023–2026Fuel not reportedDK
TA400142017–2022Fuel not reportedDK
LK300132024–2026Fuel not reportedDK
S448132017–2020Fuel not reportedDK
TG300132018–2022Fuel not reportedDK

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.