Cars · Make
MOTORHISPANIA
Not classified as a car make. MOTORHISPANIA is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Motorcycle or moped).
Out of date, source Government vehicle registries
Showing data from 6 Oct 2026, 15:46 UTC. A newer copy is being loaded in the background.
How fresh is this data?
- Retrieved from the source
- Age when this page was built
- 2 hours
- Served as
- Older copy, refreshing in the background
- Refresh rules
- Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
- Source
- VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.
Model spellings
Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.
63 model spellings · 1,735 vehicles
| Add to compare | Main fuel (% of reported) | Countries | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FURIA | 292 | 16.8% | start not reported – 2011 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SECZ | |
| RYZ | 263 | 15.2% | start not reported – 2017 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SENL | |
| RACING RX | 179 | 10.3% | 2000–2009 | Fuel not reported | NLCZ | |
| UNKNOWN | 147 | 8.5% | start not reported – 2008 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SECZ | |
| DV0C | 111 | 6.4% | 2003–2010 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| FU0C | 102 | 5.9% | 2002–2010 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLSE | |
| FURIA MAX | 91 | 5.2% | start not reported – 2020 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SENLFI+1 | |
| RX RACING | 85 | 4.9% | start not reported – 2010 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SE | |
| DR01 | 57 | 3.3% | start not reported – 2009 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLSE | |
| RYZ TOP | 50 | 2.9% | start not reported – 2015 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SENLLT | |
| FURIACROSS | 38 | 2.2% | start not reported – 2008 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SE | |
| RYZ CROSS | 35 | 2.0% | 2005–2009 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SE | |
| RYZ SM | 29 | 1.7% | 2005–2008 | Petrol 100.0% | SE | |
| RYZ ENDURO | 26 | 1.5% | 2005–2008 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SECZ | |
| RYZ URBAN | 25 | 1.4% | 2005–2007 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SE | |
| URBAN BIKE | 21 | 1.2% | 2006–2007 | Petrol 100.0% | SE | |
| FURIA TRAIL-FU0CE2/49 | 18 | 1.0% | 2004–2007 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| FURIA SM | 13 | 0.7% | 2005–2006 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SE | |
| FU1C-FU1C/49 | 12 | 0.7% | 2006–2007 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| RYZTOP | 12 | 0.7% | start not reported – 2010 | Petrol 100.0% | SE | |
| RX 50R | 10 | 0.6% | start not reported – 2016 | Fuel not reported | NLLT | |
| RYZ PRO 50 | 10 | 0.6% | 2010 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SE | |
| RYZ SM-DV0CE2/49 | 10 | 0.6% | 2005–2007 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| //MH MOTOR | 9 | 0.5% | 2008 | Petrol 100.0% | SE | |
| TRAIL-FU0C/49 | 9 | 0.5% | 2002–2003 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| DVOC RYZ | 8 | 0.5% | 2006 | Petrol 100.0% | SE | |
| MH7 NAKED | 7 | 0.4% | 2008 | Fuel not reported | CZNL | |
| RYZ TL-DV0CE2/49 | 7 | 0.4% | 2004–2007 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| FURIA MAX SUPERMOTARD | 5 | 0.3% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZLT | |
| RYZSM | 5 | 0.3% | 2007 | Petrol 100.0% | SE | |
| FURIA TRAIL | 4 | 0.2% | 2008–2011 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| DUNA | 3 | 0.2% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| ENDURO | 3 | 0.2% | 2005 | Petrol 100.0% | SE | |
| FURIA SUPERMOTARD-FU0CE2/49 | 3 | 0.2% | 2005–2006 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| RYZ SM P.UP | 3 | 0.2% | not reported | Fuel not reported | LTCZ | |
| RYZ TL | 3 | 0.2% | 2008–2010 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| RACING RX-DR01/49 | 2 | 0.1% | 2003 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| RX | 2 | 0.1% | 2000–2015 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | DKFI | |
| TRIAL-RY01/124 | 2 | 0.1% | 2007 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 50RX RACIN | 1 | <0.1% | 2002 | Petrol 100.0% | SE |
Row 1 of 63 · 40 rows drawn
JK move↵ openC compare
Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.