Skip to content

Cars · Make

MORGAN

7,569 vehicles in 249 model spellings.

Out of date, source Government vehicle registries

Showing data from 6 Oct 2026, 17:47 UTC. A newer copy is being loaded in the background.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
1 hour
Served as
Older copy, refreshing in the background
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

249 model spellings · 8,714 vehicles · the first 100 of 249 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
4/42,479start not reported – 2019Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBDKNL+2
PLUS 41,661start not reported – 2025Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBSECZ+3
PLUS 81,249start not reported – 2019Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBDKNL+2
ROADSTER749start not reported – 2021Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBSECZ+2
UNCLASSIFIED4011933–2021Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGB
AERO 8322start not reported – 2019Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBSECZ+2
PLUS FOUR222start not reported – 2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBSENL+3
4/4 1.61311967–2018Petrol 100.0%SE
-1181932–2011Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKNL
3 WHEELER105start not reported – 2020Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEGBDK
PLUS FOUR 2.01051985–2022Petrol 100.0%SE
PLUS EIGHT 3.9831990–2004Petrol 100.0%SE
PLUS EIGHT 3.5671969–1985Petrol 100.0%SE
PLUS 6 AUTO642019–2020Fuel not reportedGB
ROADSTER 3.7 CONVERTIBLE482012–2018Petrol 100.0%SE
4/4 1600451962–2010Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLSE
UNKNOWN45start not reported – 2019Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSECZNL
ROADSTER 3.0 CONVERTIBLE V6432004–2012Petrol 100.0%SE
PLUS SIX42start not reported – 2025Fuel not reportedNLCZSE+1
PLUS FOUR AUTO332020–2021Fuel not reportedGB
AERO321926–2016Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBNLCZ+1
4/4 1.8301995–2005Petrol 100.0%SE
SUPERSPORT29start not reported – 2025Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSECZDK+1
4/4 1800261994–2008Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLSE
PLUS EIGHT 3.5 EFI261984–1990Petrol 100.0%SE
SUPER 323start not reported – 2024Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZSE+1
3-WHEELER21start not reported – 2023Fuel not reportedSECZNL+1
4/4 3000212004–2011Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZSE
PLUS 8 3.9211991–2004Fuel not reportedNLGB
PLUS 8 INJECTION201984–1997Fuel not reportedNL
4/4 2000182005–2010Fuel not reportedNLCZSE
SPORTS181933–2004Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBNLSE
+4161963–2009Fuel not reportedGBNL
MORGAN151933–2012Fuel not reportedGBCZ
PLUS EIGHT 4.8 V8152014–2018Petrol 100.0%SE
PLUS8151977–2013Fuel not reportedGBNLSE
ANDRA14start not reported – 2022Fuel not reportedSE
M3W142012–2019Fuel not reportedGB
PLUS EIGHT141970–1998Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEGB
MORGAN 3 WHEELER122017–2020Fuel not reportedNLCZ

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.