Skip to content

Cars · Make

MONARK

2,954 vehicles in 834 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. MONARK is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 6 Oct 2026, 12:57 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
49 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

834 model spellings · 2,194 vehicles · the first 100 of 834 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
UNKNOWN315start not reported – 2009Petrol 99.5% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEFICZ
ILO M 5501091954Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
MOD 550991954–1955Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEFI
125 ISDT801973–1977Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEFI
550801954–1955Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
125 TTS741974–1976Petrol 100.0%SE
125 TS581973–1975Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
ILO M/400551951Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
BT 60521960–1981Fuel not reportedSE
CZ M/30051start not reported – 1952Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
ILO M 87511953Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
TYP 550451954–1955Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
98 CC43start not reported – 1946Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
JAWA 350361962–1963Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSECZ
JB M/75361949Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
ALBIN311928–1956Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
ARDIE 112301957–1959Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
ILO M87281953Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
ILO M/402271951Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
125 MX241974Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
125 T231972–1978Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSENL
-221949–1973Petrol 94.4% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKNL
ILO M550221954Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
MONARSCOOT 339H221959–1973Fuel not reportedNL
ILO M 88211953–1954Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
JB M/77211952Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
65201940Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
JB M 77201952Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
MONARPEDEN 349 F/49201959–1964Fuel not reportedFI
ILO M 400191951Petrol 100.0%SE
ILO M 551191955Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
MONARSCOOT191957–1977Fuel not reportedNLFI
ILO M88181953–1954Petrol 100.0%SE
ILO M 91171953–1955Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
ILO161937–1955Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
ILO M/500161952Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
ILO M91161955Petrol 100.0%SE
M 550161954–1955Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
BLUE ARROW151953–1955Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSECZ
CZ M 30015start not reported – 1950Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.