Skip to content

Cars · Make

MITSUBISHI

698,090 vehicles. The registry feed lists the 2,000 largest model spellings of at least 2,000; spellings not listed have 2 vehicles or fewer.

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 6 Oct 2026, 19:36 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
36 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

2,000 model spellings · 639,646 vehicles · the first 100 of 2,000 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
L20092,064start not reported – 2022Diesel 92.6% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBSECZ+5
OUTLANDER84,929start not reported – 2026Electric 53.3% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBCZDK+5
ASX55,038start not reported – 2026Diesel 55.5% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBSECZ+5
COLT49,680start not reported – 2026Petrol 99.8% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBCZDK+5
SHOGUN30,991start not reported – 2021Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBLVLT+1
SPACE STAR26,457start not reported – 2025Petrol 99.5% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKSECZ+5
MITSUBISHI OUTLANDER24,872start not reported – 2026Fuel not reportedNLLTCZ
LANCER22,684start not reported – 2021Petrol 91.8% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBCZDK+5
MITSUBISHI SPACE STAR19,264start not reported – 2025Fuel not reportedNLLTCZ
MITSUBISHI COLT16,572start not reported – 2014Fuel not reportedNLLTCZ
OUTLANDER III15,5052003–2020Diesel 82.9% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
L200 DOUBLE CAB14,7021997–2020Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBSECZ
MITSUBISHI ASX11,934start not reported – 2021Fuel not reportedNLCZLT
CARISMA11,462start not reported – 2006Petrol 99.4% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZSEGB+5
MIRAGE10,6511994–2024Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBCZLT+2
ECLIPSE10,528start not reported – 2026Petrol 93.7% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBCZLT+5
PAJERO10,001start not reported – 2023Diesel 66.5% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZGBLT+5
COLT VI9,1382004–2012Petrol 99.9% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
GALANT8,461start not reported – 2020Petrol 99.4% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZSEGB+5
L200 / TRITON7,9422006–2019Diesel 100.0%SE
SHOGUN SPORT7,0301998–2020Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGB
MITSUBISHI ECLIPSE CROSS6,369start not reported – 2025Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLLTCZ+1
GRANDIS5,934start not reported – 2026Petrol 90.2% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEGBCZ+5
ECLIPSE CROSS5,572start not reported – 2026Petrol 99.7% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZSENL+5
OUTLANDER II4,0292006–2013Diesel 79.1% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
SPACE WAGON4,025start not reported – 2016Petrol 99.4% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSECZGB+4
L 2003,601start not reported – 2021Diesel 98.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZLTDK+2
LANCER VIII SPORTBACK3,0982008–2013Petrol 83.7% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
SHOGUN PININ2,1191997–2016Fuel not reportedGBSE
L200 BARBARIAN X DI-D AUTO2,0472019–2021Fuel not reportedGB
ASX GA1WXNHXL62,018not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
L 3002,017start not reported – 1999Diesel 56.5% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZDKLT+2
PAJERO SPORT1,957start not reported – 2019Petrol 92.9% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZLTSE+4
OUTLANDER I1,9262003–2008Petrol 100.0%SE
OUTLANDER DYNAMIC PHEV CVT1,8632019–2021Fuel not reportedGB
OUTLANDER EXCEED CVT1,8202019–2021Fuel not reportedGB
LANCER VII ESTATE1,7272003–2007Petrol 100.0%SE
MIRAGE / SPACE STAR VI1,6692013–2023Petrol 100.0%SE
DELICA1,6451908–2023Diesel 66.7% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBCZFI+2
MITSUBISHI LANCER1,637start not reported – 2017Fuel not reportedNLLTCZ

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

The registry feed lists at most 2,000 model spellings per make, largest first. MITSUBISHI has at least that many; spellings not listed have 2 vehicles or fewer.

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.