Cars · Make
MINI
Fresh, source Government vehicle registries
Data from 19 Oct 2026, 19:22 UTC.
How fresh is this data?
- Retrieved from the source
- Age when this page was built
- 24 minutes
- Served as
- Recent copy from our cache
- Refresh rules
- Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
- Source
- VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.
Model spellings
Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.
1,778 model spellings · 1,020,014 vehicles · the first 100 of 1,778 rows are listed here
| Add to compare | Main fuel (% of reported) | Countries | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| MINI | 326,904 | 31.6% | 1961–2025 | Petrol 66.7% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | GBNLLT+3 | |
| COOPER | 249,500 | 24.1% | 1963–2026 | Petrol 69.9% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | GBSENL+5 | |
| COUNTRYMAN | 90,898 | 8.8% | 1985–2026 | Petrol 50.4% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | GBSEDK+4 | |
| COOPER S | 87,140 | 8.4% | 1964–2026 | Petrol 98.1% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | GBNLCZ+5 | |
| ONE | 65,668 | 6.4% | 2001–2026 | Petrol 95.6% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | GBNLSE+5 | |
| CLUBMAN | 30,967 | 3.0% | 1970–2026 | Petrol 55.4% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | GBSEDK+5 | |
| JOHN COOPER WORKS | 20,394 | 2.0% | 2002–2026 | Petrol 99.2% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | GBNLCZ+5 | |
| COOPER SE | 13,657 | 1.3% | 2017–2026 | Electric 95.1% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLDKCZ+4 | |
| MINI (R60) | 13,069 | 1.3% | 2004–2020 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| COOPER D | 8,557 | 0.8% | 2004–2026 | Diesel 99.7% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | GBCZDK+4 | |
| PACEMAN | 8,035 | 0.8% | 2011–2017 | Petrol 59.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | GBSEFI+1 | |
| MINI COOPER | 7,145 | 0.7% | 1973–2026 | Petrol 83.3% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLLTCZ+3 | |
| COUNTRYMAN COOPER SE ALL4 | 4,730 | 0.5% | 2017–2024 | Petrol 98.6% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLCZDK+2 | |
| COUNTRYMAN COOPER | 4,178 | 0.4% | 2010–2024 | Petrol 92.3% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLGBCZ+4 | |
| CLUBMAN COOPER | 3,982 | 0.4% | 2008–2024 | Petrol 87.5% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLCZDK+4 | |
| MINI ONE | 3,312 | 0.3% | 2001–2013 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLCZLT+3 | |
| MINI COOPER S | 3,281 | 0.3% | 2002–2017 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLLTGB+3 | |
| MINI (R57) | 2,878 | 0.3% | 2001–2020 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| COOPER SD | 2,872 | 0.3% | 2006–2020 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | GBCZNL+4 | |
| ROADSTER | 2,762 | 0.3% | 2004–2017 | Petrol 98.6% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | GBSEDK+1 | |
| COOPER CLUBMAN | 2,754 | 0.3% | 1978–2025 | Petrol 98.7% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLGBCZ+4 | |
| COOPER COUNTRYMAN | 2,547 | 0.2% | 2010–2026 | Petrol 77.8% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLCZSE+4 | |
| COOPER C | 2,523 | 0.2% | 2008–2026 | Fuel not reported | NLCZSE+1 | |
| MINI (R58) | 2,046 | 0.2% | 2002–2016 | Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | GB | |
| COOPER CABRIO | 2,022 | 0.2% | 2004–2026 | Fuel not reported | NLCZSE+2 | |
| COUNTRYMAN E | 1,959 | 0.2% | 2024–2026 | Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLDKCZ+3 | |
| ACEMAN | 1,941 | 0.2% | 2024–2026 | Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SEDKNL+2 | |
| CLUBMAN COOPER S | 1,899 | 0.2% | 2008–2024 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLCZDK+4 | |
| ONE D | 1,875 | 0.2% | 2003–2025 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | GBCZNL+4 | |
| COOPER E | 1,814 | 0.2% | 2010–2026 | Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLCZSE+2 | |
| FIRST | 1,654 | 0.2% | 2002–2014 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| CONVERTIBLE | 1,653 | 0.2% | 2002–2024 | Petrol 91.7% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SEGB | |
| ONE CLUBMAN | 1,645 | 0.2% | 2009–2022 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLGBCZ+3 | |
| COUNTRYMAN C | 1,624 | 0.2% | 2015–2026 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLCZSE+3 | |
| COUNTRYMAN COOPER S | 1,610 | 0.2% | 2009–2024 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLGBCZ+4 | |
| COOPER S ELECTRIC LEVEL 3 | 1,533 | 0.1% | 2019–2022 | Electric 100.0% | GB | |
| CLUBMAN ONE | 1,506 | 0.1% | 2011–2023 | Petrol 50.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLCZLT+3 | |
| COOPER AUTO | 1,483 | 0.1% | 2002–2015 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| 3-DØRS | 1,438 | 0.1% | 2020–2026 | Electric 99.8% | DK | |
| COOPER S ELECTRIC LEVEL 2 | 1,398 | 0.1% | 2019–2022 | Electric 100.0% | GB |
Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn
JK move↵ openC compare
Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.