Skip to content

Cars · Make

MERLO

3,225 vehicles in 682 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. MERLO is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Tractor or machinery).

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 7 Oct 2026, 22:18 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
under a minute
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

682 model spellings · 2,792 vehicles · the first 100 of 682 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
UNKNOWN3491992–2025Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelFICZSE
TF33.7-115892016–2026Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZNLDK+2
.82not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
P40.7652007–2014Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZNLFI+1
TF42.7-136612023–2026Fuel not reportedCZNL
P27.6PLUS602016–2025Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZFINL+1
ROTO 40.26 MCSS602009–2019Fuel not reportedFINLCZ
P25.6572010–2016Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZNLFI+1
TF 38.7-12055not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
P34.7522005–2015Fuel not reportedNLCZ
TF 35.7-14051not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
P34.7 TOP502005–2014Fuel not reportedNLCZ
P27.6 PLUS491999–2024Fuel not reportedCZNLFI
ROTO 40.25 MCSS492004–2014Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLFICZ+1
ROTO 45.21 MCSS492004–2019Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZFI+1
P26.6461997–2007Fuel not reportedNL
F50TD442017–2026Diesel 100.0%DK
P 41.7442011Fuel not reportedCZFI
P38.10401999–2018Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZNLSE+1
P 40.17392006–2011Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZFISE
TF42.7382014–2021Fuel not reportedNL
P40.1736start not reported – 2026Fuel not reportedNLCZFI
ROTO 60.24 MCSS362012–2019Fuel not reportedNLCZFI
TF 35.7-11535not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
P34.7PLUS33not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
P 38.13322008–2012Fuel not reportedCZFI
TF42.7CS-136322023–2026Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLDKCZ
ONBEKEND301985–2020Fuel not reportedNL
P 36.10 PLUS30not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
N/A282018–2024Fuel not reportedNL
P 40.7282009–2011Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZFINL+1
P27.6272016–2017Fuel not reportedCZFINL
TF35.7272015–2023Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLDK
MULTIFARMER MF 30.626not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
P34.7 PLUS262000–2014Fuel not reportedNLCZFI
P 55.9 CS252014Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZSE
TF35.7-115232019Fuel not reportedCZNL
P 41.7 TOP22not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
ROTO 38.16S222006–2013Fuel not reportedNLCZFI
TF 42.7-14022not reportedFuel not reportedCZ

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.