Skip to content

Cars · Make

MELEX

2,247 vehicles in 126 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. MELEX is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).

Out of date, source Government vehicle registries

Showing data from 21 Oct 2026, 18:21 UTC. A newer copy is being loaded in the background.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
2 hours
Served as
Older copy, refreshing in the background
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

126 model spellings · 3,004 vehicles · the first 100 of 126 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
252 485101995–2026Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
3814112011–2026Electric 99.5% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEDK
3913422011–2025Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEDKNL
2522061990–2024Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEDK
252 361701996–2018Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
3411622010–2025Electric 100.0%SEDK
N.CAR1472012–2026Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZFI+2
4451152015–2026Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEDKNL
845972000–2026Electric 98.9% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEDKNL
463502025Electric 100.0%DK
CARGO502014–2021Fuel not reportedNL
391,1442020–2025Electric 100.0%DK
392302014–2025Electric 100.0%SEDK
UNKNOWN301989–2021Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEFICZ
N 50282023–2026Electric 100.0%DK
345272011–2024Electric 100.0%SE
845 36252009–2013Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
381.1242019–2024Electric 100.0%SEDK
381 48232010–2011Electric 100.0%SE
391.1232019–2024Electric 100.0%SE
ONBEKEND231986–2020Fuel not reportedNL
NEW PROFESSIONAL LINE212011–2021Fuel not reportedNL
625192001–2012Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
667 48192006–2011Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
NEW CARGO182018–2021Fuel not reportedNL
252 48V171994–1999Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
N 50L162024–2026Electric 100.0%DK
-151970–2016Electric 100.0%DK
252 48 V151994–1997Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
385152011–2026Electric 100.0%SEDK
865 48152007–2009Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
465142017–2024Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEDKNL
395132012–2022Electric 100.0%SEDK
860 48132008–2010Electric 100.0%SE
MELEX132013–2019Fuel not reportedNLLT
845K122013–2019Electric 100.0%DK
865112007–2020Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
960 48112008–2010Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
845 S102010–2018Electric 100.0%DK
N.CLASSIC102022–2026Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZ

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

The make total above (2,247 vehicles) and the sum of the model rows below (3,030 vehicles) come from two separate reads of the registries and can differ. Shares are worked out against the larger of the two.

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.