Skip to content

Cars · Make

MCC

1,303 vehicles in 71 model spellings.

Out of date, source Government vehicle registries

Showing data from 8 Oct 2026, 14:42 UTC. A newer copy is being loaded in the background.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
1 hour
Served as
Older copy, refreshing in the background
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

71 model spellings · 1,843 vehicles

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
SMART454start not reported – 2008Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelLVCZGB+2
SMART ROADSTER 80BHP AUTO2692003–2007Fuel not reportedGB
SMART PASSION SOFTOUCH AUTO1972001–2004Fuel not reportedGB
SMART PASSION SOFTOUCH(RHD)A1782001–2004Fuel not reportedGB
SMART PULSE SOFTIP SEMI-AUTO1002002–2003Fuel not reportedGB
SMART PULSE SOFTIP(RHD) S-A822001–2003Fuel not reportedGB
SMART PASSION AUTO (LHD)59start not reported – 2002Fuel not reportedGBLT
SMART PULSE SOFTOUCH AUTO572002–2004Fuel not reportedGB
SMART PASSION S-TOUCH 16 A562003Fuel not reportedGB
CITY-COUPé461998–2004Petrol 97.8%SE
SMART PURE SOFTIP SEMI-AUTO372002–2003Fuel not reportedGB
SMART PULSE SOFTOUCH(RHD) A312001–2003Fuel not reportedGB
SMART PURE SOFTIP(RHD) S-A302001–2002Fuel not reportedGB
SMART PULSE SOFTIP 61 S-A272003Fuel not reportedGB
SMART PULSE AUTO (LHD)241999–2002Fuel not reportedGB
SMART PURE SOFTOUCH AUTO192002–2003Fuel not reportedGB
SMART PULSE SEMI-AUTO182001–2003Fuel not reportedGB
SMART PURE SOFTIP 50 S-A172003Fuel not reportedGB
SMART PURE SOFTIP 61 S-A112003Fuel not reportedGB
SMART PURE SEMI-AUTO(LHD)102001Fuel not reportedGB
SMART PULSE SOFTOUCH 61 A92003Fuel not reportedGB
SMART STARBLUE SOFTOUCH A82003Fuel not reportedGB
UNCLASSIFIED82000–2003Fuel not reportedGB
SMART 30 CDI7not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
SMART 407not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
SMART 40A7not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
SMART CROSSBLADE AUTO62002–2003Fuel not reportedGB
FORTWO52002–2003Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBSE
SMART MC 0151999Fuel not reportedCZSE
SMART PURE SOFTOUCH 50 A42003Fuel not reportedGB
BRABUS32003–2006Fuel not reportedGB
SMART PULSE UOPLYST3not reportedFuel not reportedDK
CABRIO22000–2002Petrol 50.0%SE
CDI22001Fuel not reportedGB
FOURTWO22000–2001Fuel not reportedGB
SMART - PULSE2not reportedFuel not reportedDK
SMART 332not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
SMART COUPE UOPLYST2not reportedFuel not reportedDK
SMART PURE AUTO (LHD)22001Fuel not reportedGB
SMART PURE SOFTOUCH 61 A22003Fuel not reportedGB

Row 1 of 71 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.