Skip to content

Cars · Make

MBK

996 vehicles in 360 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. MBK is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Motorcycle or moped).

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 8 Oct 2026, 11:18 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
2 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

360 model spellings · 1,994 vehicles · the first 100 of 360 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
NITRO YQ50-5BR/491431998–2003Fuel not reportedFI
BOOSTER-NEXT GENERATION CW50RS-SA052/49113start not reported – 2005Fuel not reportedFILT
BOOSTER105start not reported – 2017Fuel not reportedCZLTGB+2
-97start not reported – 2007Fuel not reportedLT
NITRO86start not reported – 2017Fuel not reportedGBCZLT+2
OVETTO801998–2008Fuel not reportedGBCZNL
NITRO YQ50-SA145/4976start not reported – 2008Fuel not reportedFILT
YP125R71start not reported – 2008Fuel not reportedCZLTNL
X-LIMIT-70K105/50682004–2007Fuel not reportedFI
NITRO YQ50-SA142/49622001–2006Fuel not reportedFI
OVETTO YN50-SA152/49562001–2005Fuel not reportedFI
X-LIMIT-5BK/49561998–2003Fuel not reportedFI
OVETTO YN50-5AD/49551998–2004Fuel not reportedFI
UNKNOWN491998–2012Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelFICZSE
OVETTO YN50-SA212/49362004–2008Fuel not reportedFI
X-LIMIT SUPERMOTARD-70K1A5/50312004–2008Fuel not reportedFI
SKYLINER -SE0/124271999–2003Fuel not reportedFI
5026not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
BOOSTER 5026start not reported – 1999Fuel not reportedLTCZ
BOOSTER-NEXT GENERATION CW50RS-4TD/49261998–2007Fuel not reportedFI
MACH G-CS50-SA222/4924start not reported – 2004Fuel not reportedFILT
SKYLINER241998–2003Fuel not reportedCZGB
STUNT-SA092/49222000–2007Fuel not reportedFI
MACH G LC CS50Z-SA22Y/49192005–2008Fuel not reportedFI
STUNT19start not reported – 2007Fuel not reportedLTGBCZ+1
FLIPPER-SA035A/49181999–2003Fuel not reportedFI
MACH G182002–2005Fuel not reportedGBCZLT
SA14182001–2008Fuel not reportedNL
SKYLINER YP125D-SE062/124182001–2007Fuel not reportedFI
SKYLINER 12517not reportedFuel not reportedCZLT
MACH G LC CS50Z-SA227/49162002–2005Fuel not reportedFI
YP125R X-MAX14not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
YP125RA14not reportedFuel not reportedCZLT
BOOSTER-ROCKET CW50RSP-4TD/49131998–1999Fuel not reportedFI
BOOSTER-TRACK CW50RSX-4TD/49131998–1999Fuel not reportedFI
CITY LINER 12513not reportedFuel not reportedCZLT
DOODO13start not reported – 2002Fuel not reportedCZGBLT
NITRO 5013start not reported – 2002Fuel not reportedLTCZ
YN50F132009–2017Fuel not reportedNL
YP 125 R13not reportedFuel not reportedCZ

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.