Skip to content

Cars · Make

MAZDA

1,105,117 vehicles. The registry feed lists the 2,000 largest model spellings of at least 2,000; spellings not listed have 2 vehicles or fewer.

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 19 Oct 2026, 16:20 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
37 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

2,000 model spellings · 1,053,176 vehicles · the first 100 of 2,000 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
3158,0232003–2026Petrol 86.5% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBCZSE+5
2149,2811999–2026Petrol 97.9% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBSECZ+5
6112,1671997–2026Petrol 88.6% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBCZSE+5
MX-5109,6011971–2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBCZDK+5
CX-594,2402011–2026Petrol 63.1% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBSECZ+5
CX-344,4092008–2026Petrol 95.6% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBSECZ+5
MAZDA CX-538,9282012–2026Fuel not reportedNLLTCZ
MAZDA224,5132003–2025Petrol 97.5% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKNLCZ+4
32324,2691977–2018Petrol 98.5% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZGBDK+5
523,6581994–2018Petrol 82.1% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBCZSE+5
62622,3341979–2015Petrol 97.4% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZDKLT+5
MAZDA314,9361999–2026Petrol 88.7% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLDKCZ+4
MAZDA CX-3013,6982019–2026Petrol 98.4% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLDKCZ+1
MAZDA 212,8382003–2019Fuel not reportedNLLTCZ+1
MAZDA CX-312,2362015–2022Fuel not reportedNLLTCZ
CX-3011,3432019–2026Petrol 99.8% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSECZGB+5
MAZDA610,9142002–2025Petrol 72.4% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKNLCZ+4
BONGO10,2221986–2022Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBNL
MAZDA 68,7852002–2021Fuel not reportedNLLTCZ+1
CX-608,7332022–2026Petrol 93.7% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSECZDK+5
323 F8,4331990–2005Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZLVLT+3
MAZDA 37,7282003–2022Fuel not reportedNLLTCZ+1
MAZDA MX-57,0301990–2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZLT+1
6 ESTATE6,5082007–2021Diesel 53.2% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEGB
CX-75,9812003–2013Diesel 59.4% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZGBSE+5
MAZDA 55,7352005–2015Fuel not reportedNLLTCZ
RX-85,2582003–2025Petrol 99.3% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBCZSE+4
1215,1731976–2002Petrol 98.2% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZGBDK+5
MAZDA CX-604,5432022–2026Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZLT
MX-304,5292020–2025Electric 99.9% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEDKCZ+5
PREMACY4,3631999–2021Petrol 98.3% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZLTGB+4
MAZDA2 HYBRID3,9072022–2026Petrol 96.3% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLDKCZ+2
DEMIO3,5371997–2023Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZGBSE+5
6E3,3432025–2026Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKSECZ+2
B-SERIE3,3281976–2006Petrol 63.8% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEDK
MAZDA MX-302,5052020–2025Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZLT+1
BT-502,3261997–2015Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBSECZ+3
MPV2,2491991–2021Petrol 83.3% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZGBLT+4
B SERIES2,2451981–2019Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBCZ
MX-5 II2,2061998–2005Petrol 99.8%SE

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

The registry feed lists at most 2,000 model spellings per make, largest first. MAZDA has at least that many; spellings not listed have 2 vehicles or fewer.

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.