Skip to content

Cars · Make

MAZ

15,999 vehicles in 126 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. MAZ is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Truck or bus).

Out of date, source Government vehicle registries

Showing data from 15 Oct 2026, 12:28 UTC. A newer copy is being loaded in the background.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
2 hours
Served as
Older copy, refreshing in the background
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

126 model spellings · 16,405 vehicles · the first 100 of 126 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
811410,480start not reported – 2000Fuel not reportedLTFICZ
811443,849start not reported – 2004Fuel not reportedLTFISE
8162791start not reported – 2006Fuel not reportedLT
8111356start not reported – 1996Fuel not reportedLT
5551174start not reported – 2007Fuel not reportedLTLV
5337101start not reported – 2007Fuel not reportedLTLV
UNKNOWN471985–2023Fuel not reportedFICZSE
5334461980–1991Fuel not reportedLTLV
55166940start not reported – 2006Fuel not reportedLTCZ
8102138start not reported – 1992Fuel not reportedLT
55510237start not reported – 2004Fuel not reportedLTLV
55513237start not reported – 2005Fuel not reportedCZLT
55513131start not reported – 2006Fuel not reportedLTCZ
81620022start not reported – 2007Fuel not reportedLT
KUPAVA222017–2023Fuel not reportedFI
53373120not reportedFuel not reportedLT
55163319start not reported – 2006Fuel not reportedLTCZ
551618start not reported – 2007Fuel not reportedLVLT
1BA15not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
500111973–1985Fuel not reportedCZLTLV
5550112007–2008Fuel not reportedLV
8144101986–1993Fuel not reportedLT
822000102019–2023Fuel not reportedFI
437092003–2006Fuel not reportedLV
5516059start not reported – 2003Fuel not reportedLTLV
6516V89start not reported – 2013Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSELT
812991990–1992Fuel not reportedLT
.8not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
8561008not reportedFuel not reportedLT
6303337not reportedFuel not reportedLTCZ
5337026start not reported – 1980Fuel not reportedLT
554961967–1990Fuel not reportedLTLV
630361999–2007Fuel not reportedLV
8571006start not reported – 2003Fuel not reportedLT
533651996–2005Fuel not reportedLV
534052008–2009Fuel not reportedLV
650152007–2010Fuel not reportedLV
6501365not reportedFuel not reportedLTCZ
813251991–1994Fuel not reportedLT
892651976–1988Fuel not reportedLT

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

The make total above (15,999 vehicles) and the sum of the model rows below (16,431 vehicles) come from two separate reads of the registries and can differ. Shares are worked out against the larger of the two.

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.