Skip to content

Cars · Make

MAXUS

6,405 vehicles in 138 model spellings.

Out of date, source Government vehicle registries

Showing data from 19 Oct 2026, 20:29 UTC. A newer copy is being loaded in the background.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
1 hour
Served as
Older copy, refreshing in the background
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

138 model spellings · 7,624 vehicles · the first 100 of 138 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
E-DELIVER 31,9172020–2026Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEDKFI+1
MAXUS E-DELIVER 35202020–2025Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZNLDK+1
EUNIQ64582021–2026Electric 100.0%DKCZ
EDELIVER 93412021–2026Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLSECZ+1
EUNIQ 63162021–2024Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEDKCZ
E-DELIVER92982020–2026Electric 99.7% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKNL
MAXUS EDELIVER 92972021–2026Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZLT
T902482022–2025Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSECZNL
EDELIVER 32452020–2026Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSENLCZ
UNKNOWN2382021–2026Fuel not reportedCZSENL
V902252020–2023Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
E-DELIVER31762020–2025Electric 100.0%DK
T60 MAX1742025–2026Fuel not reportedSEFI
EUNIQ 51452020–2022Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
DELIVER 91332020–2026Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBSECZ+3
DELIVER 71292023–2026Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSECZFI
EUNIQ1202020–2023Electric 100.0%DK
MAXUS EDELIVER 71142024–2026Fuel not reportedNL
MAXUS E-DELIVER 3 UMPIKORINEN (BB) 2OV A1122021–2025Fuel not reportedFI
E-DELIVER7862024–2026Electric 100.0%DK
T90 EV812023–2026Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKNL
T60692025–2026Fuel not reportedSECZ
MAXUS EV80592018–2025Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZ
E DELIVER 3462020–2021Electric 100.0%GB
E-DELIVER 546not reportedFuel not reportedSE
MAXUS DELIVER 9462020–2024Fuel not reportedNLCZ
EV80412017–2024Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKNLSE+1
MAXUS E-DELIVER 9402022–2024Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZNL
V80402019Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
EDELIVER 5382024–2026Fuel not reportedNLCZSE
EUNIQ5372020–2026Electric 100.0%DK
DELIVER 9 LUX352020–2021Fuel not reportedGB
MIFA9322023–2025Electric 100.0%DK
E-D9312022–2023Electric 100.0%DK
MAXUS EDELIVER 5312024–2026Fuel not reportedNL
EDELIVER 7292024–2026Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZSE
MAXUS DELIVER 7 UMPIKORINEN (BB) 6OV 1996CM3242025Fuel not reportedFI
MAXUS EDELIVER 9 UMPIKORINEN (BB) 2OV A242021–2023Fuel not reportedFI
MAXUS EDELIVER 9 UMPIKORINEN (BB) 4OV A242022–2025Fuel not reportedFI
MAXUS EUNIQ 6 FARMARI (AC) 5OV A242022–2024Fuel not reportedFI

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

The make total above (6,405 vehicles) and the sum of the model rows below (7,662 vehicles) come from two separate reads of the registries and can differ. Shares are worked out against the larger of the two.

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.