Cars · Make
MAXON
Not classified as a car make. MAXON is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).
Fresh, source Government vehicle registries
Data from 7 Oct 2026, 12:22 UTC.
How fresh is this data?
- Retrieved from the source
- Age when this page was built
- 59 minutes
- Served as
- Recent copy from our cache
- Refresh rules
- Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
- Source
- VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.
Model spellings
Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.
46 model spellings · 16,685 vehicles
| Add to compare | Main fuel (% of reported) | Countries | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ARDOUR 125 | 5,189 | 31.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| OPTIMUS | 1,996 | 12.0% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| FORCER 50 | 1,549 | 9.3% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| UNKNOWN | 1,523 | 9.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| ARDOUR B | 1,299 | 7.8% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| / JJ125T-17 | 933 | 5.6% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| MATADOR | 868 | 5.2% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| JJ125T-13 | 731 | 4.4% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| MATADOR 125 | 581 | 3.5% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| ARDOUR A | 408 | 2.4% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| ARDOUR 50 | 371 | 2.2% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| . | 349 | 2.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| MATADOR 50 | 347 | 2.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| DISCOVER | 194 | 1.2% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| JJ125T-15 | 137 | 0.8% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| MAXON . JJ125T-17 / JJ125T-17 | 61 | 0.4% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| URBAN CRUISER | 45 | 0.3% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| MAXON JJ125T-17 / JJ125T-17 | 19 | 0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| MATADOR 125 | 16 | <0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| JJ50QT-21 | 8 | <0.1% | 2020 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| JJ125-10 | 7 | <0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| JJ125T-17 | 6 | <0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| JJ50QT-13 | 6 | <0.1% | 2013–2015 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| MAXON | 6 | <0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| JJ125T-17 / JJ125T-17 | 5 | <0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| JJ125T-23 | 4 | <0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| JJ125-13 | 3 | <0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| / JJ125T-13 | 2 | <0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| / JJ125T-23 | 2 | <0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| MAXON / JJ125T-17 | 2 | <0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| SKUTR | 2 | <0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| VAMPIRE | 2 | <0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| --- | 1 | <0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| 125 RR | 1 | <0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| AUDOUR 125 | 1 | <0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| ELANTRA | 1 | <0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| JJ125-T-13 | 1 | <0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| JJ50QT-17 | 1 | <0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| MAXON ARDOUR 50 JJ50QT-23 / JJ50QT-23 | 1 | <0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| MAXON BLADE | 1 | <0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ |
Row 1 of 46 · 40 rows drawn
JK move↵ openC compare
Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.