Skip to content

Cars · Make

MASH

1,555 vehicles in 85 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. MASH is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Motorcycle or moped).

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 20 Oct 2026, 13:49 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
28 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

85 model spellings · 2,324 vehicles

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
FIFTY1,0852016–2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLGBFI+3
DIRT TRACK1562018–2024Fuel not reportedNLFILT+2
XY1202014–2018Fuel not reportedGB
XRIDE 50832022–2025Fuel not reportedNL
BLACK 7582016–2020Fuel not reportedGB
XY 400-2472017–2020Fuel not reportedGB
FIFTY 50422019–2020Fuel not reportedGB
SCRAMBLER 50422025–2026Fuel not reportedNLLT
NEW SEVENTY412019–2024Fuel not reportedLTNLCZ
TT 40412017–2023Fuel not reportedGBNLCZ+1
MASH BELENA 125402025–2026Fuel not reportedNL
TWO FIFTY392014–2024Fuel not reportedNLLTFI+1
125352016Fuel not reportedLTCZNL
BLACK SEVEN 125322019–2020Fuel not reportedGB
FIVE HUNDRED 400262019–2020Fuel not reportedGB
SCRAMBLER252016–2023Fuel not reportedGBNLLT+1
MASH CITY 50232018–2022Fuel not reportedNL
DIRT TRACK 50212018–2020Fuel not reportedGB
50192021Fuel not reportedLTNL
BLACK SEVEN192017–2019Fuel not reportedLTNLCZ+1
FIVE HUNDRED162017–2025Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZDK
SEVENTY 125152019–2020Fuel not reportedGB
500 FIVE HUNDRED142016–2018Fuel not reportedNL
CRUISE 125142018–2020Fuel not reportedGBCZNL
SIX HUNDRED142022–2026Fuel not reportedNL
250 BLACK 7132017–2019Fuel not reportedGB
DIRT TRACK 125122019–2020Fuel not reportedGB
FALCONE 125122018–2021Fuel not reportedGBNLFI
X-RIDE112020–2025Fuel not reportedNLGBLT+1
SHIFT'R 50102024–2026Fuel not reportedNL
B-SIDE92024–2025Fuel not reportedNL
CAFE RACER92016–2023Fuel not reportedGBNLFI
CITY 5092018–2020Fuel not reportedGBNLFI
DIRT TRACK 65092019–2023Fuel not reportedNL
LEGEND R92021–2024Fuel not reportedNLFI
MASH BELENA 30092023–2025Fuel not reportedNLLT
SEVENTY-FIVE92015–2017Fuel not reportedNLFILT
SCRAMBLER 40082019–2020Fuel not reportedGBCZ
CAFE RACER 12572018–2020Fuel not reportedGB
MASH ADVENTURE 40072016–2018Fuel not reportedNLCZ

Row 1 of 85 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

The make total above (1,555 vehicles) and the sum of the model rows below (2,324 vehicles) come from two separate reads of the registries and can differ. Shares are worked out against the larger of the two.

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.