Cars · Make
MARTZ
Not classified as a car make. MARTZ is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).
Fresh, source Government vehicle registries
Data from 7 Oct 2026, 07:17 UTC.
How fresh is this data?
- Retrieved from the source
- Age when this page was built
- 18 minutes
- Served as
- Recent copy from our cache
- Refresh rules
- Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
- Source
- VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.
Model spellings
Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.
209 model spellings · 20,527 vehicles · the first 100 of 209 rows are listed here
| Add to compare | Main fuel (% of reported) | Countries | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| UNKNOWN | 10,879 | 52.4% | 2016–2026 | Fuel not reported | CZFISE+1 | |
| / 3 | 3,747 | 18.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| / 8 | 1,037 | 5.0% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| / 9 | 935 | 4.5% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| --- | 545 | 2.6% | start not reported – 2026 | Fuel not reported | LTCZFI | |
| / 4 | 426 | 2.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| BASIC PROF LIGHT | 237 | 1.1% | 2020–2026 | Fuel not reported | DK | |
| - | 220 | 1.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | LT | |
| N/A | 177 | 0.9% | start not reported – 2026 | Fuel not reported | NLFICZ | |
| / 1 | 137 | 0.7% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| / W | 129 | 0.6% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| / B | 122 | 0.6% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| BASIC205 | 106 | 0.5% | 2018–2024 | Fuel not reported | DK | |
| BASIC PROF ALU 250/2 | 97 | 0.5% | 2020–2026 | Fuel not reported | DK | |
| MARTZ | 75 | 0.4% | 2017–2018 | Fuel not reported | CZDKFI | |
| . | 73 | 0.4% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| PREMIUM 264/2 | 71 | 0.3% | 2021–2026 | Fuel not reported | DKCZ | |
| TRANSPORTER 3015/2 STÅL | 68 | 0.3% | 2018–2025 | Fuel not reported | DK | |
| PREMIUM 236 | 61 | 0.3% | 2019–2026 | Fuel not reported | DK | |
| BASIC263 | 56 | 0.3% | 2018–2026 | Fuel not reported | DK | |
| 263/2 | 51 | 0.2% | 2018–2021 | Fuel not reported | DK | |
| BASIC 205 TIP | 47 | 0.2% | 2019–2026 | Fuel not reported | DK | |
| BASIC 264/2 | 44 | 0.2% | 2021–2025 | Fuel not reported | DK | |
| MARTZ 3 / 3 | 44 | 0.2% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| PREMIUM 201 | 37 | 0.2% | 2023–2026 | Fuel not reported | DKCZ | |
| TRANSPORTER 250/2 ALU | 37 | 0.2% | 2018–2025 | Fuel not reported | DK | |
| ZGV | 37 | 0.2% | 2018–2026 | Petrol 66.7% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | DK | |
| BUILDER 3015 | 35 | 0.2% | 2019–2026 | Fuel not reported | DK | |
| TRANSPORTER 3015/2 ALU | 33 | 0.2% | 2019–2024 | Fuel not reported | DK | |
| SGV | 29 | 0.1% | 2018–2025 | Fuel not reported | DKCZ | |
| GT PLATEAU 4021 | 28 | 0.1% | 2018–2026 | Fuel not reported | DK | |
| PREMIUM 263/2 | 28 | 0.1% | 2019–2023 | Fuel not reported | DKCZ | |
| PREMIUM 264 | 28 | 0.1% | 2021–2026 | Fuel not reported | DKCZ | |
| PREMIUM 263 | 27 | 0.1% | 2019–2024 | Fuel not reported | DK | |
| TIPPER 2515 | 26 | 0.1% | 2019–2026 | Fuel not reported | DK | |
| TRANSPORTER 2015/2 STÅL | 25 | 0.1% | 2018–2026 | Fuel not reported | DK | |
| BASIC PROF 750 ST | 24 | 0.1% | 2022–2026 | Fuel not reported | DK | |
| MOTO 3 | 24 | 0.1% | 2019–2025 | Fuel not reported | DK | |
| BAU 3 400 | 23 | 0.1% | 2018–2026 | Fuel not reported | DK | |
| BUILDER 4018/3 | 23 | 0.1% | 2018–2024 | Fuel not reported | DK |
Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn
JK move↵ openC compare
Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.