Skip to content

Cars · Make

MAROSELANDIA

1,204 vehicles in 12 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. MAROSELANDIA is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).

Out of date, source Government vehicle registries

Showing data from 13 Oct 2026, 19:50 UTC. A newer copy is being loaded in the background.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
3 hours
Served as
Older copy, refreshing in the background
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

12 model spellings · 1,205 vehicles

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
57472004–2010Petrol 99.2% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDK
62432004–2012Petrol 99.2%DK
-1152003–2009Petrol 98.2% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDK
BIG STAR642004–2010Petrol 98.4% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDK
MARO152004–2008Petrol 93.3%DK
EXPLORER142009–2010Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDK
MOTORRAD22006Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDK
B12010Petrol 100.0%DK
CARGO12010Petrol 100.0%DK
EMIL12010Petrol 100.0%DK
PERSEUS12008Fuel not reportedDK
UNKNOWN12005Fuel not reportedSE

Row 1 of 12

JK move↵ openC compare

The make total above (1,204 vehicles) and the sum of the model rows below (1,205 vehicles) come from two separate reads of the registries and can differ. Shares are worked out against the larger of the two.

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.