Skip to content

Cars · Make

MANITOU

10,299 vehicles in 1,353 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. MANITOU is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Tractor or machinery).

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 6 Oct 2026, 11:06 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
50 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

1,353 model spellings · 6,590 vehicles · the first 100 of 1,353 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
UNKNOWN7511994–2024Fuel not reportedCZFI
M 30-44241997–2026Fuel not reportedNLCZ
.373not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
MT 9321771990–2020Fuel not reportedNLFICZ
MRT 21501732002–2021Fuel not reportedNLFICZ
M30-4150start not reported – 2026Fuel not reportedNLFI
MT 18401392008–2026Fuel not reportedNLFICZ
MLT 625-75 H1332011–2026Fuel not reportedCZNLFI
MT 14401251996–2026Fuel not reportedNLFI
MH 25-41202002–2019Fuel not reportedNLFI
MLT 737-130 PS+1152022–2026Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZNLDK+1
MLT 634 120LSU1112003–2016Fuel not reportedNLCZ
ONBEKEND1091958–2020Fuel not reportedNL
MT 1840 EASY1042017–2025Fuel not reportedNLFICZ
MH 25-4T1002003–2019Fuel not reportedNL
M 50-4971997–2026Fuel not reportedNLFI
MT 625972010–2026Fuel not reportedNLCZFI
MRT 2150 PRIVILEGE872004–2021Fuel not reportedNLCZ
MT 933 EASY872018–2025Fuel not reportedNLFICZ
MC 25-4782019–2025Fuel not reportedNL
MLT 733-115752020–2023Fuel not reportedCZNLFI
MT 1440 EASY732017–2024Fuel not reportedNLCZFI
MLT 634692003–2017Fuel not reportedNLCZFI
MLT 840 137 ST3B692015–2017Fuel not reportedCZFI
MLT 841-145 PS672021–2026Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZDKNL+1
MRT 266066start not reported – 2026Fuel not reportedNLFI
MT 1840 EASY 75D ST5 S1642022–2026Fuel not reportedNLCZ
MT 625 H642015–2026Fuel not reportedNLFICZ
MLT 625-75H61start not reported – 2025Fuel not reportedNLCZ
MLT 735 120 LSU60not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
MRT 2150 PRIVILEGE+582007–2021Fuel not reportedNL
MT 625 H COMFORT572015–2025Fuel not reportedNLCZ
180 ATJ562007–2016Fuel not reportedNL
MRT 1840 EASY542011–2021Fuel not reportedNLCZFI
/ MLT 625 H 75K49not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
160 ATJ482001–2020Fuel not reportedNL
MLT 733-115 LSU482019–2026Fuel not reportedCZFINL
MRT 2550+482017–2021Fuel not reportedNLCZFI
MT 1440 EASY 75D ST5 S1482022–2026Fuel not reportedNLCZ
MT 732481999–2017Fuel not reportedNLCZFI

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.