Cars · Make
MANGOSTEEN
Not classified as a car make. MANGOSTEEN is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).
Showing data from 10 Oct 2026, 15:49 UTC. A newer copy is being loaded in the background.
How fresh is this data?
- Retrieved from the source
- Age when this page was built
- 1 hour
- Served as
- Older copy, refreshing in the background
- Refresh rules
- Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
- Source
- VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.
Model spellings
Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.
17 model spellings · 1,618 vehicles
| Add to compare | Main fuel (% of reported) | Countries | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| M1 | 1,104 | 68.2% | start not reported – 2026 | Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLCZDK+3 | |
| M2 | 318 | 19.7% | start not reported – 2026 | Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLLTCZ | |
| M8 | 140 | 8.7% | start not reported – 2026 | Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLFISE+1 | |
| L1E-B | 12 | 0.7% | start not reported – 2023 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| / M1 | 8 | 0.5% | not reported | Electric 100.0% | CZ | |
| UNKNOWN | 8 | 0.5% | 2019–2020 | Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | CZFISE | |
| M* | 7 | 0.4% | 2024–2025 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| M1PS | 6 | 0.4% | 2025–2026 | Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLDKCZ | |
| FEIBAO | 3 | 0.2% | 2023–2025 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| MANGOSTEEN M1P | 3 | 0.2% | 2022 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| M6 | 2 | 0.1% | 2023 | Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | CZFI | |
| OBG RIDES | 2 | 0.1% | 2021–2024 | Electric 100.0% | DK | |
| - | 1 | <0.1% | 2025 | Electric 100.0% | DK | |
| 00 | 1 | <0.1% | 2026 | Electric 100.0% | DK | |
| ELECTRIC SCOOTER | 1 | <0.1% | not reported | Electric 100.0% | CZ | |
| MANGOSTEEN | 1 | <0.1% | 2022 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| MANGOSTEEN M1 | 1 | <0.1% | 2022 | Fuel not reported | NL |
Row 1 of 17
JK move↵ openC compare
The make total above (1,408 vehicles) and the sum of the model rows below (1,618 vehicles) come from two separate reads of the registries and can differ. Shares are worked out against the larger of the two.
Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.