Skip to content

Cars · Make

MAN

131,526 vehicles. The registry feed lists the 2,000 largest model spellings of at least 2,000; spellings not listed have 3 vehicles or fewer.

Not classified as a car make. MAN is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Truck or bus).

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 6 Oct 2026, 15:47 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
15 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

2,000 model spellings · 91,002 vehicles · the first 100 of 2,000 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
TGX24,625start not reported – 2026Diesel 99.7% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZLTNL+3
TGE14,570start not reported – 2026Diesel 98.4% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLDKCZ+5
TGS6,537start not reported – 2026Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZNLLT+4
TGL4,689start not reported – 2026Diesel 99.9% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZNLDK+3
TGM3,994start not reported – 2026Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZNLDK+3
TGX 18.440 4X2 BLS3,231start not reported – 2016Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZLTSE+1
TGE 3.1402,9372017–2026Diesel 94.7% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBDKNL+1
TG2,101start not reported – 2026Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKLTNL+1
TGA 18.440 4X2 BLS1,745start not reported – 2008Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZLTNL+1
UNKNOWN1,255start not reported – 2026Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZSENL+1
TGX 18.440 4X2 LLS-U1,150start not reported – 2016Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZLTSE+1
-1,063start not reported – 2022Diesel 99.8% of the vehicles with a reported fuelLTDKNL+1
19.403867start not reported – 1999Fuel not reportedCZLTLV
TGL 12.250 4X2 BL811start not reported – 2025Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZSELT+2
.742not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
UNCLASSIFIED7071985–2022Fuel not reportedGB
19.414698start not reported – 2000Fuel not reportedCZLTLV
TGL 12.180 4X2 BB657start not reported – 2011Fuel not reportedCZLTNL
18.413628start not reported – 2003Fuel not reportedCZLTLV
8.163617start not reported – 2001Fuel not reportedLTCZLV+2
TGL 8.180 4X2 BL611start not reported – 2017Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZLTNL+2
TGA 18.430 4X2 BLS568start not reported – 2006Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZLTNL+1
TGX 18.480 4X2 BLS552start not reported – 2015Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZLTNL+1
TGL 12.240 4X2 BL551start not reported – 2009Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZSELT+1
TGL 12.220 4X2 BL540start not reported – 2021Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZSELT+1
TGL 12.180 4X2 BL522start not reported – 2012Fuel not reportedCZNLLT
19.422480start not reported – 1995Fuel not reportedCZLTLV
TGS 18.440 4X2 BLS458start not reported – 2012Fuel not reportedCZLTNL
18.433 FLS449not reportedFuel not reportedCZDKLT
TGL 8.180 4X2 BB435start not reported – 2012Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZLTNL+1
8.163 LC384start not reported – 1999Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZLTSE
LION ́S CITY G3322011–2019Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
TGE 3.1803252018–2023Fuel not reportedGBCZ
TGE 3.140 AUTO3192018–2022Fuel not reportedGB
TGE 3.180 AUTO3112018–2023Fuel not reportedGB
TGA 18.430300start not reported – 2006Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelLTLVCZ+2
TGX 18.440294start not reported – 2016Fuel not reportedLVLTCZ+2
LION'S COACH286start not reported – 2026Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZNLLT+1
18.463 FLS283not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
TGA 18.440258start not reported – 2012Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelLTLVCZ+2

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

The registry feed lists at most 2,000 model spellings per make, largest first. MAN has at least that many; spellings not listed have 3 vehicles or fewer.

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.