Cars · Make
MALAGUTI
Not classified as a car make. MALAGUTI is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Motorcycle or moped).
Fresh, source Government vehicle registries
Data from 7 Oct 2026, 22:18 UTC.
How fresh is this data?
- Retrieved from the source
- Age when this page was built
- 21 minutes
- Served as
- Recent copy from our cache
- Refresh rules
- Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
- Source
- VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.
Model spellings
Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.
374 model spellings · 5,657 vehicles · the first 100 of 374 rows are listed here
| Add to compare | Main fuel (% of reported) | Countries | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| CENTRO | 727 | 11.5% | 1995–2015 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLCZFI+1 | |
| F-15 FIREFOX | 275 | 4.3% | 1996–2005 | Fuel not reported | NLGB | |
| F12 PHANTOM | 260 | 4.1% | start not reported – 2008 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | CZSELT | |
| PHANTOM F12 (45KM/H) | 229 | 3.6% | 1995–2005 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| 50 | 157 | 2.5% | start not reported – 1974 | Fuel not reported | CZLTNL | |
| F 15 | 143 | 2.3% | 1998–2005 | Fuel not reported | NLCZ | |
| MADISON | 137 | 2.2% | 2000–2004 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | CZSE | |
| PHANTOM LC | 135 | 2.1% | start not reported – 2015 | Fuel not reported | NLFILT | |
| FIRE FOX F15 | 126 | 2.0% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| FIRE FOX | 114 | 1.8% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| F15 FIREFOX | 87 | 1.4% | start not reported – 2009 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SEGB | |
| SPIDERMAX GT500 | 86 | 1.4% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| FIREFOX F15 EU | 84 | 1.3% | start not reported – 2007 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SE | |
| 83 | 79 | 1.2% | start not reported – 2015 | Fuel not reported | NLLT | |
| MADISON K 400 | 78 | 1.2% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| CENTRO 125 | 77 | 1.2% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| MADISON RS 250 | 76 | 1.2% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| YESTERDAY | 75 | 1.2% | start not reported – 2005 | Fuel not reported | NLGBCZ+1 | |
| PHANTOM F12 L.C. | 73 | 1.2% | 1996–2005 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| XSM | 73 | 1.2% | 2004–2012 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SEFICZ+1 | |
| PASSWORD 250 | 72 | 1.1% | 2010 | Fuel not reported | CZNL | |
| MADISON R 125 | 71 | 1.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| PHANTOM F12 | 71 | 1.1% | 1995–2005 | Petrol 75.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLCZSE+2 | |
| UNKNOWN | 68 | 1.1% | 1996–2011 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | CZSEFI | |
| MADISON 125 | 67 | 1.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| MADISON 150 | 67 | 1.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| PHANTOM | 67 | 1.1% | 1994–2013 | Fuel not reported | GBCZNL | |
| DUNE 125 | 65 | 1.0% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZLT | |
| MADISON S 200 | 65 | 1.0% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| F12 PHANTOM EU | 63 | 1.0% | 2000–2003 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SE | |
| DRAKON | 62 | 1.0% | 2005–2011 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLSECZ+2 | |
| BLOG | 61 | 1.0% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| MADISON 3 250 IE | 59 | 0.9% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| PHANTOM F12-LC | 56 | 0.9% | 1999–2005 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| FIREFOX F15 50 L/C | 52 | 0.8% | 2006–2016 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| . | 50 | 0.8% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| XTM 125 | 50 | 0.8% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZLT | |
| XSM 125 | 48 | 0.8% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZLT | |
| - | 47 | 0.7% | start not reported – 2002 | Fuel not reported | NLLT | |
| CENTRO 160 | 47 | 0.7% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ |
Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn
JK move↵ openC compare
Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.