Skip to content

Cars · Make

MAGNI

818 vehicles in 125 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. MAGNI is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Tractor or machinery).

Out of date, source Government vehicle registries

Showing data from 10 Oct 2026, 19:28 UTC. A newer copy is being loaded in the background.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
3 hours
Served as
Older copy, refreshing in the background
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

125 model spellings · 853 vehicles · the first 100 of 125 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
TH 3.6-D5/D78start not reported – 2026Fuel not reportedNLFI
RTH 5.21662014–2021Fuel not reportedNL
RTH 6.30-V/D662022–2025Fuel not reportedNL
RTH 6.30511950–2021Fuel not reportedNL
RTH 6.25492019–2024Fuel not reportedNL
RTH 6.25-D/D422021–2025Fuel not reportedNL
RTH 5.25 SH392016–2020Fuel not reportedNLCZ
RTH 5.21-D/D312020–2023Fuel not reportedNL
UNKNOWN252013–2020Fuel not reportedFI
RTH 6.26-D/D/TC172026Fuel not reportedNL
RTH 7.26-V/D162022–2025Fuel not reportedNL
RTH 5.25 S152016–2017Fuel not reportedNL
RTH 6.35152017–2021Fuel not reportedNL
RTH 6.35-V/D142022–2023Fuel not reportedNL
TH 6.20142017Fuel not reportedNL
RTH 5.18-D5/D132024–2026Fuel not reportedNLFI
RTH 5.25132013–2020Fuel not reportedNL
RTH 5.26132013–2016Fuel not reportedNLFI
RTH 6.26-V/D/TC13start not reported – 2026Fuel not reportedNL
RTH 7.26132020–2021Fuel not reportedNL
RTH 6.26-D/D10start not reported – 2025Fuel not reportedNLFI
RTH 6.30 V/D102020–2021Fuel not reportedNL
RTH 5.21 S92016–2019Fuel not reportedNL
RTH 5.21-D/D-19start not reported – 2025Fuel not reportedNL
RTH 5.2392013–2020Fuel not reportedNL
RTH 5.3092013–2017Fuel not reportedNLFI
RTH 6.26 SH92018–2020Fuel not reportedNL
HTH 10.10-D/D8start not reported – 2026Fuel not reportedNL
ONBEKEND82015–2021Fuel not reportedNLCZ
RTH 5.21 SH82017–2020Fuel not reportedNLCZ
RTH 8.27-V/D/TC82026Fuel not reportedNL
RTH 6.31-V/D6start not reported – 2026Fuel not reportedNLFI
RTH 6.31-V/D/CC62025–2026Fuel not reportedNL
HTH 16.10-V/D5start not reported – 2024Fuel not reportedNL
RTH 5.21 SMART52013–2018Fuel not reportedNL
RTH 6,26-V/D/TC52026Fuel not reportedNL
RTH 6.39-V/D52023Fuel not reportedNL
RTH 8.27-V/D52024–2026Fuel not reportedNL
RTH 6.2142021–2024Fuel not reportedNL
RTH 6.2642017–2025Fuel not reportedNL

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

The make total above (818 vehicles) and the sum of the model rows below (878 vehicles) come from two separate reads of the registries and can differ. Shares are worked out against the larger of the two.

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.