Skip to content

Cars · Make

LYNK&CO

27,122 vehicles in 29 model spellings.

2 spellings of this make in the registries

This page adds up every spelling below: 27,122 vehicles together. The registries count each spelling on its own, so the model list adds the same model name across them.

  • LYNK&CO 23,019
  • LYNK & CO 4,103
Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 22 Oct 2026, 10:11 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
51 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

29 model spellings · 28,904 vehicles

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
LYNK & CO 0122,7452020–2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLSEDK+3
014,2612020–2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLSECZ+1
LYNK & CO 085012025–2026Fuel not reportedNLLTCZ
LYNK & CO 024872025–2026Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLLTDK+2
084432024–2027Fuel not reportedNLSECZ
021722024–2026Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLSECZ+1
LYNK&CO 01125not reportedElectric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZLT
LYNK AND CO 01602022–2023Fuel not reportedSE
LYNK &CO 01432025Fuel not reportedNL
01 1.592024–2026Fuel not reportedSE
LYNC&CO 088not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
LYNK AND CO 01 FARMARI (AC) 5OV 1477CM3 A82021–2022Fuel not reportedFI
UNKNOWN72022–2026Fuel not reportedNLCZ
08 1.5 TD52025Fuel not reportedSE
132 KW52021–2022Petrol 100.0%DK
LYNK & CO 01 FARMARI (AC) 5OV 1477CM3 A52021–2022Fuel not reportedFI
01 FARMARI (AC) 4OV 1477CM3 A32021Fuel not reportedFI
GX632021Fuel not reportedCZNL
ANDRA22021–2023Fuel not reportedSE
LYNK&CO 01 FARMARI (AC) 5OV 1477CM3 A22022–2023Fuel not reportedFI
LYNK&CO 022not reportedElectric 100.0%CZ
08 EM-P1not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
9001not reportedFuel not reportedLT
DX1112026Fuel not reportedNL
LYNC&CO 021not reportedElectric 100.0%CZ
LYNK & CO 01 FARMARI (AC) 5OV 1477CM312022Fuel not reportedFI
LYNK AND CO 01 FARMARI (AC) 4OV 1477CM3 A12021Fuel not reportedFI
LYNK AND CO 02 VIISTOPER (AB) 5OV A12025Fuel not reportedFI
LYNK&CO 081not reportedFuel not reportedCZ

Row 1 of 29

JK move↵ openC compare

The make total above (27,122 vehicles) and the sum of the model rows below (28,904 vehicles) come from two separate reads of the registries and can differ. Shares are worked out against the larger of the two.

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.