Cars · Make
LYNK&CO
2 spellings of this make in the registries
This page adds up every spelling below: 27,122 vehicles together. The registries count each spelling on its own, so the model list adds the same model name across them.
- LYNK&CO 23,019
- LYNK & CO 4,103
Data from 22 Oct 2026, 09:03 UTC.
How fresh is this data?
- Retrieved from the source
- Age when this page was built
- 37 minutes
- Served as
- Recent copy from our cache
- Refresh rules
- Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
- Source
- VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.
Model spellings
Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.
29 model spellings · 28,904 vehicles
| Add to compare | Main fuel (% of reported) | Countries | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| LYNK & CO 01 | 22,745 | 78.7% | 2020–2026 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLSEDK+3 | |
| 01 | 4,261 | 14.7% | 2020–2026 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLSECZ+1 | |
| LYNK & CO 08 | 501 | 1.7% | 2025–2026 | Fuel not reported | NLLTCZ | |
| LYNK & CO 02 | 487 | 1.7% | 2025–2026 | Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLLTDK+2 | |
| 08 | 443 | 1.5% | 2024–2027 | Fuel not reported | NLSECZ | |
| 02 | 172 | 0.6% | 2024–2026 | Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLSECZ+1 | |
| LYNK&CO 01 | 125 | 0.4% | not reported | Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | CZLT | |
| LYNK AND CO 01 | 60 | 0.2% | 2022–2023 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| LYNK &CO 01 | 43 | 0.1% | 2025 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| 01 1.5 | 9 | <0.1% | 2024–2026 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| LYNC&CO 08 | 8 | <0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| LYNK AND CO 01 FARMARI (AC) 5OV 1477CM3 A | 8 | <0.1% | 2021–2022 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| UNKNOWN | 7 | <0.1% | 2022–2026 | Fuel not reported | NLCZ | |
| 08 1.5 TD | 5 | <0.1% | 2025 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| 132 KW | 5 | <0.1% | 2021–2022 | Petrol 100.0% | DK | |
| LYNK & CO 01 FARMARI (AC) 5OV 1477CM3 A | 5 | <0.1% | 2021–2022 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 01 FARMARI (AC) 4OV 1477CM3 A | 3 | <0.1% | 2021 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| GX6 | 3 | <0.1% | 2021 | Fuel not reported | CZNL | |
| ANDRA | 2 | <0.1% | 2021–2023 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| LYNK&CO 01 FARMARI (AC) 5OV 1477CM3 A | 2 | <0.1% | 2022–2023 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| LYNK&CO 02 | 2 | <0.1% | not reported | Electric 100.0% | CZ | |
| 08 EM-P | 1 | <0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| 900 | 1 | <0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | LT | |
| DX11 | 1 | <0.1% | 2026 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| LYNC&CO 02 | 1 | <0.1% | not reported | Electric 100.0% | CZ | |
| LYNK & CO 01 FARMARI (AC) 5OV 1477CM3 | 1 | <0.1% | 2022 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| LYNK AND CO 01 FARMARI (AC) 4OV 1477CM3 A | 1 | <0.1% | 2021 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| LYNK AND CO 02 VIISTOPER (AB) 5OV A | 1 | <0.1% | 2025 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| LYNK&CO 08 | 1 | <0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ |
Row 1 of 29
JK move↵ openC compare
The make total above (27,122 vehicles) and the sum of the model rows below (28,904 vehicles) come from two separate reads of the registries and can differ. Shares are worked out against the larger of the two.
Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.