Skip to content

Cars · Make

LUQI

3,186 vehicles in 41 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. LUQI is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 13 Oct 2026, 21:42 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
54 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

41 model spellings · 3,377 vehicles

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
LUQI1,070start not reported – 2026Fuel not reportedNL
HL6.0S703start not reported – 2026Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLLTCZ+1
HL 3.0692start not reported – 2026Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZSE+3
SNE002349start not reported – 2026Fuel not reportedNL
HL4.0T126start not reported – 2026Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLLTCZ+1
STREET SOUND113start not reported – 2021Fuel not reportedNL
HL3.0100start not reported – 2026Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLLTCZ+1
Q3652021–2026Fuel not reportedNL
EV300-M135start not reported – 2026Fuel not reportedNLLT
HL2.0-S20start not reported – 2026Fuel not reportedNL
CAIGIEES 2.0122019–2020Fuel not reportedNL
HL 6.0S122022–2026Fuel not reportedNL
CAIQIEES 2.092018–2021Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLDKSE
Q492024–2025Fuel not reportedNL
N.A.72021–2025Fuel not reportedNL
Q172019–2021Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLSECZ
HL6 PRO6start not reported – 2024Fuel not reportedNLLT
HL 6,0S52021–2024Electric 100.0%DK
HL5.0S4not reportedElectric 100.0%CZ
N/A42022–2023Fuel not reportedNL
Q532025–2026Fuel not reportedNL
UNKNOWN32020Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZFISE
-2not reportedFuel not reportedLT
CAIGIEES22018Fuel not reportedNL
CITYCOCO SCOOTER22018Fuel not reportedNL
CITYTWISTER 6.0S22024Fuel not reportedNL
CITYCOCO STREET MAX1not reportedElectric 100.0%CZ
ELETRIC SCOOTER1not reportedElectric 100.0%CZ
HL 4.0T12021Fuel not reportedNL
HL. 6.0S12024Fuel not reportedNL
HL06.0S12021Fuel not reportedNL
HL6.012022Fuel not reportedNL
HL6.0512020Electric 100.0%SE
HL6.OS12021Fuel not reportedNL
HTL.0412022Fuel not reportedNL
LUQI INTELLIGENT TECHNOLOGY CO. TLD12023Fuel not reportedNL
N112025Electric 100.0%DK
PET TRIKE1not reportedFuel not reportedNL
SNE00112018Fuel not reportedNL
SNE002 SEPTEMBER 201712019Fuel not reportedNL

Row 1 of 41 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

The make total above (3,186 vehicles) and the sum of the model rows below (3,377 vehicles) come from two separate reads of the registries and can differ. Shares are worked out against the larger of the two.

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.