Skip to content

Cars · Make

LUNDBERG

809 vehicles in 107 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. LUNDBERG is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 19 Oct 2026, 17:21 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
1 hour
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

107 model spellings · 1,179 vehicles · the first 100 of 107 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
345 LS872003–2018Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEFI
4200 LS732006–2021Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEFI
342631982–2005Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEFI
8250632019–2026Fuel not reportedFI
342-4X4/2200451982–1987Fuel not reportedFI
344 T421996–2002Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
345 LSE 6220392014–2019Diesel 100.0%SE
6200382009–2018Diesel 100.0%SE
345 T361999–2003Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
345LS352003–2014Diesel 100.0%SE
345 LSE 6200342011–2014Diesel 100.0%SE
345T-4X4/250342000–2006Fuel not reportedFI
345-4X4/250331990–2004Fuel not reportedFI
341311978–1991Diesel 100.0%SE
345T292000–2005Diesel 100.0%SE
345 LSE 6210272013–2020Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEFI
345 TI262002–2010Diesel 100.0%SE
345 LSE 6240252016–2019Diesel 100.0%SE
4200LS242007–2019Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelFISE
5200202009–2015Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
6200LSE192009–2018Fuel not reportedFI
6250172020–2025Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelFISE
UNKNOWN171978–2021Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEFI
345 LSE 5220162014–2017Diesel 100.0%SE
343-4X4/2300151987–1994Fuel not reportedFI
345 LSE 5200152011–2020Diesel 100.0%SE
6255152023–2024Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelFISE
344-4X4/250141998–1999Fuel not reportedFI
344T141995–2010Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSENL
341 S131980–1991Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
343121987–2007Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
345TI122001–2005Diesel 100.0%SE
8240122018–2020Fuel not reportedFI
341S-4X4/2000-2320111980–1989Fuel not reportedFI
345LSE 6240102017–2026Diesel 100.0%SE
345 LSE 521092013–2016Diesel 100.0%SE
425092020–2025Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelFISE
345 LSE82007–2023Diesel 100.0%SE
345LSE82005–2023Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEFI
344T-4X4/24371995–1998Fuel not reportedFI

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

The make total above (809 vehicles) and the sum of the model rows below (1,186 vehicles) come from two separate reads of the registries and can differ. Shares are worked out against the larger of the two.

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.