Skip to content

Cars · Make

LOTUS

15,221 vehicles in 414 model spellings.

Out of date, source Government vehicle registries

Showing data from 6 Oct 2026, 22:28 UTC. A newer copy is being loaded in the background.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
1 hour
Served as
Older copy, refreshing in the background
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

414 model spellings · 15,261 vehicles · the first 100 of 414 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
ELISE6,047start not reported – 2022Petrol 99.2% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBNLDK+3
ELAN1,656start not reported – 2021Petrol 98.8% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBSEDK+2
EXIGE1,589start not reported – 2022Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBSECZ+2
ESPRIT1,086start not reported – 2019Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBDKCZ+3
ELETRE584start not reported – 2026Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLSECZ+3
EVORA427start not reported – 2021Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBNLCZ+2
EMIRA394start not reported – 2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZSENL+4
EVORA S3892009–2016Fuel not reportedGBNLCZ
ECLAT2001975–1992Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBNLDK
EUROPA194start not reported – 2015Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBSEDK+2
SEVEN193start not reported – 2024Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEDKGB+3
EMEYA189start not reported – 2026Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZSENL+1
ELISE 1.81721975–2020Petrol 100.0%SE
EXCEL170start not reported – 1996Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBNLSE+1
EUROPA 1.5991967–1971Petrol 100.0%SE
LOTUS ELISE (LHD & RHD)841996–1999Fuel not reportedNL
-781956–1997Petrol 100.0%DK
ELITE78start not reported – 2006Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBNLSE+2
ESPRIT S4711988–2004Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSECZNL
EVORA 4 V6612009–2012Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGB
SUPER SEVEN61start not reported – 2006Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKNLSE+2
ELAN +2511967–1974Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
UNCLASSIFIED511961–2020Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGB
ESPRIT TURBO501981–1992Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBSENL
ECLAT EXCEL491983–1992Fuel not reportedGBNL
ELAN S2481964–1996Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSENLGB
ELISE 111S421999–2004Fuel not reportedNLGBCZ
EXIGE S402006–2016Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLSECZ+1
LOTUS ELISE 111R36start not reported – 2007Fuel not reportedNLLT
ELAN +2351967–2008Fuel not reportedGBNL
ELAN 1.6 TURBO351990–1995Petrol 100.0%SE
ESPRIT S2 2.2 TURBO331981–1988Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
ESPRIT S3 2.2311976–1987Petrol 96.6% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSENL
EUROPA S2301969–1973Fuel not reportedNLGBCZ
EUROPA SPECIAL281969–2006Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEGBNL
ELAN SPRINT271971–2017Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEGBNL
ELISE S252007–2014Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLGBCZ+1
EVORA S 4 V6252011–2013Fuel not reportedGB
EXCEL 2.2241983–1988Petrol 100.0%SE
LOTUS ELISE 111S232003–2005Fuel not reportedNLCZ

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.