Skip to content

Cars · Make

LORRIES

3,109 vehicles in 102 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. LORRIES is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).

Out of date, source Government vehicle registries

Showing data from 21 Oct 2026, 04:04 UTC. A newer copy is being loaded in the background.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
4 hours
Served as
Older copy, refreshing in the background
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

102 model spellings · 3,876 vehicles · the first 100 of 102 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
UNKNOWN2,5062016–2026Fuel not reportedSECZFI+1
-4632018–2021Fuel not reportedLTNLCZ
/ S112184not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
/ S122104not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
/ S22288not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
/ S22186not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
PB75 2614/252not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
---50not reportedFuel not reportedLTCZ
PP 75 401146not reportedFuel not reportedLT
LORRIES392019–2024Fuel not reportedCZFILT
N/A342018–2026Fuel not reportedNL
/ S21215not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
------132024Fuel not reportedCZFI
750RR132023–2026Fuel not reportedDK
S112122021–2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelLTDKSE
3500RT112023–2026Fuel not reportedDKCZ
--9not reportedFuel not reportedLT
PB 75 26149not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
S22182019–2021Fuel not reportedFISE
2700RT72018–2025Fuel not reportedDK
.6not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
LORRIES S 2216not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
S22252025Fuel not reportedLTDK
----42023Fuel not reportedCZFI
MT-242023–2026Fuel not reportedCZDK
PLI 30 45214not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
/ 51223not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
3000RT32020–2024Fuel not reportedFILTNL
LORRIES S221 14 2700RT / S2213not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
PL 27 45213not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
PL35 55213not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
PLI27 45213not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
S 22232020–2024Fuel not reportedDK
S12232024Fuel not reportedCZDK
-----22022–2026Fuel not reportedFINL
750TR22025Fuel not reportedDK
LORRIES S122 / S1222not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
MT-122022–2026Fuel not reportedDK
N7-202 PTD22020Fuel not reportedSE
PL30-502122022Fuel not reportedCZFI

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

The make total above (3,109 vehicles) and the sum of the model rows below (3,878 vehicles) come from two separate reads of the registries and can differ. Shares are worked out against the larger of the two.

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.