Skip to content

Cars · Make

LONCIN

3,330 vehicles in 208 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. LONCIN is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Motorcycle or moped).

Out of date, source Government vehicle registries

Showing data from 6 Oct 2026, 13:53 UTC. A newer copy is being loaded in the background.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
3 hours
Served as
Older copy, refreshing in the background
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

208 model spellings · 3,463 vehicles · the first 100 of 208 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
XWOLF550L4362024–2026Fuel not reportedFICZ
XM 125200not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
GA3001722023–2026Fuel not reportedFI
UNKNOWN169start not reported – 2017Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSECZFI
LS2166start not reported – 2015Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSENLGB+1
LX110ST-A135start not reported – 2009Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSECZ
.131not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
XWOLF 700 L126not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
XWOLF700 L1172023–2026Fuel not reportedFICZ
XWOLF 550 L111not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
LX110ST1092004–2007Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSENLCZ
RALLY LX250ST-LS2UA/2291092005–2007Fuel not reportedFI
LX300ST92start not reported – 2014Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSENL
SBR 125 SPITZER82not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
XWOLF30062not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
XWOLF1000592025–2026Fuel not reportedCZFI
LX150ST-357start not reported – 2011Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
XWOLF 550L53not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
250 DS522005–2006Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
LX70048start not reported – 2026Petrol 100.0%DK
RACER FIGHTER48not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
XWOLF55045start not reported – 2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKCZ
XM 25040not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
XWOLF700392023–2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelFISE
LX250ST382005–2012Fuel not reportedNLFI
LX500ST382008–2011Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSENLFI
LS2 250 ATV33start not reported – 2016Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
250311998–2015Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLSE
TH 125 A30not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
HUNTER282005–2009Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
ATV 110 CC222004Petrol 100.0%SE
ATV LS2UA22start not reported – 2009Petrol 100.0%SE
LX11OST222005–2006Petrol 100.0%SE
TIGER222005Petrol 100.0%SE
JL125T-1620start not reported – 2014Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelFILTCZ+1
LS2UA 4HJUL 250CC192005Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
LX25OST192005Petrol 100.0%SE
ATV 200CC LLS218start not reported – 2018Petrol 100.0%SE
ATV 250 LS2172005Petrol 100.0%SE
LX250ST-C-LSM20/249172007Fuel not reportedFI

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.