Skip to content

Cars · Make

LML

2,323 vehicles in 73 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. LML is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Motorcycle or moped).

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 7 Oct 2026, 17:24 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
21 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

73 model spellings · 2,499 vehicles

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
STAR1,1102002–2019Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBDKCZ
STAR DELUXE9782001–2018Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBNLDK+1
UNCLASSIFIED492002–2017Fuel not reportedGB
STAR 125 AUTO432013Fuel not reportedGB
STAR DELUXE 125 2T382010–2012Fuel not reportedGB
STAR DELUXE 125272008–2013Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZNLDK+2
STAR DELUXE 125 4T242010–2012Fuel not reportedGB
STAR DELUXE 15024start not reported – 2015Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKCZSE
12520start not reported – 2011Fuel not reportedGBLTFI+1
200 4T202012–2016Petrol 100.0%SE
STAR DELUXE 200 4T182011–2013Fuel not reportedGB
STAR 125 2T172013–2014Fuel not reportedGB
STAR DELUXE 15116not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
STAR 125112001–2011Fuel not reportedGBCZ
STAR 200 4T72013–2014Fuel not reportedGB
STAR DELUXE 1257not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
VESPA61963–2010Fuel not reportedGBFI
SCOOTER51998–2011Fuel not reportedGB
STAR DELUX52004–2010Fuel not reportedGB
STAR DELUXE 150 4T52010–2011Fuel not reportedGB
125 STAR42009–2021Fuel not reportedGB
125 2T32012–2014Petrol 100.0%SE
NV32001–2013Fuel not reportedGB
STAR 125 4T32013Fuel not reportedGB
STAR 2003not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
.22001–2002Fuel not reportedGB
LML 200 4S22012Fuel not reportedCZGB
LML12522003–2008Fuel not reportedGB
STAR 125 DLX22008–2011Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBSE
STAR LITE & NV22016Fuel not reportedNL
/ LML-200-4S1not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
125 4T12014Petrol 100.0%SE
125 STAR DELUXE12008Fuel not reportedGB
125-4S1not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
150 2T1not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
20012014Fuel not reportedGB
4T 12512010Fuel not reportedGB
CLASSIC12006Fuel not reportedGB
CLASSIC 1501not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
DELUXE12003Fuel not reportedGB

Row 1 of 73 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.