Cars · Make
LMC
Not classified as a car make. LMC is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Caravan or motorhome).
Fresh, source Government vehicle registries
Data from 6 Oct 2026, 06:10 UTC.
How fresh is this data?
- Retrieved from the source
- Age when this page was built
- 54 minutes
- Served as
- Recent copy from our cache
- Refresh rules
- Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
- Source
- VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.
Model spellings
Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.
1,577 model spellings · 10,241 vehicles · the first 100 of 1,577 rows are listed here
| Add to compare | Main fuel (% of reported) | Countries | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| - | 2,518 | 17.6% | start not reported – 2016 | Petrol 99.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | DKLTNL | |
| 490K1 | 533 | 3.7% | 1999–2010 | Fuel not reported | NLCZ | |
| 530K1 | 499 | 3.5% | start not reported – 2012 | Fuel not reported | NLCZLT | |
| 115 | 323 | 2.3% | start not reported – 2001 | Petrol 99.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | DKLTCZ | |
| 560K1 | 253 | 1.8% | start not reported – 2010 | Fuel not reported | NLCZLT | |
| C16-1038 | 247 | 1.7% | start not reported – 2026 | Fuel not reported | NLCZFI+2 | |
| 470 | 230 | 1.6% | 2000–2020 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLSEFI+2 | |
| MUNSTERLAND MUSICA 470 E | 201 | 1.4% | 2009–2013 | Fuel not reported | NLCZ | |
| 119 | 200 | 1.4% | start not reported – 2005 | Petrol 98.4% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | DKLTSE | |
| 555K1 | 185 | 1.3% | 1999–2012 | Fuel not reported | NLCZFI+1 | |
| MUSICA | 185 | 1.3% | 2009–2024 | Petrol 97.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | DKCZFI | |
| 117 | 177 | 1.2% | start not reported – 2012 | Petrol 98.7% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | DKLTCZ+1 | |
| MUN MUSICA 470 E | 166 | 1.2% | 2013–2017 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| C15-1064 | 164 | 1.1% | start not reported – 2026 | Fuel not reported | NLFI | |
| V646 | 146 | 1.0% | start not reported – 2026 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLCZLT+1 | |
| UNKNOWN | 136 | 1.0% | 1914–2021 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | CZFISE | |
| 490 | 127 | 0.9% | start not reported – 2020 | Petrol 96.7% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | DKNLSE+2 | |
| MUNSTERLAND MUSICA 490 E | 118 | 0.8% | 2010–2013 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| MÜNSTERLAND | 115 | 0.8% | 1985–2021 | Petrol 95.5% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | CZDK | |
| LUXUS | 111 | 0.8% | 1991–2011 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | CZDKNL | |
| MUNSTERLAND MUSICA 470 D | 109 | 0.8% | 2009–2014 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| DOMINANT | 104 | 0.7% | start not reported – 2012 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | CZDKFI+3 | |
| C15-1013 | 103 | 0.7% | start not reported – 2026 | Fuel not reported | NLCZLT | |
| C15-1118 | 103 | 0.7% | 2020–2024 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| 490 K | 84 | 0.6% | 1996–2018 | Fuel not reported | NLCZDK+1 | |
| T672 | 84 | 0.6% | 2013–2021 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLSECZ | |
| 530K | 82 | 0.6% | 1997–2007 | Fuel not reported | NLCZSE | |
| H737 | 79 | 0.6% | 2013–2020 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLCZSE | |
| T662 | 79 | 0.6% | 2015–2026 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLCZSE | |
| MUN MUSICA 470 D | 77 | 0.5% | 2013–2017 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| MUN MUSICA 490 E | 76 | 0.5% | 2013–2017 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| 490 P1 | 74 | 0.5% | 2005–2010 | Fuel not reported | NLCZ | |
| 530 K | 74 | 0.5% | 1996–2018 | Fuel not reported | NLCZDK+1 | |
| 490K | 71 | 0.5% | start not reported – 2008 | Fuel not reported | NLCZLT | |
| H730 | 67 | 0.5% | 2012–2026 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLCZSE | |
| C15-1141 | 65 | 0.5% | start not reported – 2026 | Fuel not reported | NLCZDK | |
| 450 | 59 | 0.4% | 2015–2020 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLDKSE+2 | |
| C15-1136 | 59 | 0.4% | 2022–2026 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| 121 | 58 | 0.4% | 1995–2010 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | DKSE | |
| 440 | 54 | 0.4% | 2016–2019 | Fuel not reported | NLCZDK |
Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn
JK move↵ openC compare
Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.