Skip to content

Cars · Make

LINHAI

20,778 vehicles in 421 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. LINHAI is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Motorcycle or moped).

Out of date, source Government vehicle registries

Showing data from 19 Oct 2026, 15:30 UTC. A newer copy is being loaded in the background.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
3 hours
Served as
Older copy, refreshing in the background
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

421 model spellings · 20,300 vehicles · the first 100 of 421 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
LH500ATV-D T31,4872017–2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelFICZSE+1
LH500ATV-D PROMAX T31,4332021–2026Fuel not reportedCZFINL
LH300ATV-3D T31,3732017–2025Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelFICZSE+2
UNKNOWN1,1922003–2026Petrol 98.3% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZSEFI
LANDFORCE 5501,0682025–2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZFISE
M550L9472020Fuel not reportedCZLTNL
LH500ATV-D7912020–2022Fuel not reportedCZLTNL
M565LI7102021–2026Fuel not reportedCZLTNL
M565LI T35922020–2024Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZFISE+1
ATV420 PROMAX5012023–2026Fuel not reportedFICZ
AB4332007–2025Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSECZ
LH500ATV4302014Petrol 95.7% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZSELT
LANDFORCE 6503862025–2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZFIDK+1
AD3752008–2025Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSENL
T-BOSS5703712021–2025Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZFISE
ATW 4W3612006–2008Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
300 4X43502006–2017Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSECZFI
TORNADO 4X4305not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
LH4002732014–2022Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelFISE
LH300ATV-3D PROMAX T32722021–2025Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelFISE
BUCK 125 ADV268not reportedFuel not reportedCZLT
LH500ATV-PROMAX264not reportedFuel not reportedCZLT
STORMER 310LC259not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
M150T32522018–2025Petrol 100.0%DK
M2102452022–2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKCZSE+1
LH400ATV-2D2352020Fuel not reportedCZLTNL
300 T3A2262019–2026Petrol 100.0%DK
T-BOSS 5502202021Fuel not reportedCZNL
JOURNEYMAN212not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
LH300ATV-D PROMAX T32052021Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZSE
ATW1692006–2016Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSENLCZ+2
ATV650L PROMAX158not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
AAT1572008–2023Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSENL
ATV 400157not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
260B 4X41552007–2013Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
M550149not reportedFuel not reportedCZLT
LH5001452016–2017Fuel not reportedFI
ATN1322003–2013Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSENLCZ+2
565T3A1272021–2025Petrol 100.0%DK
LH1100U-3D T1B1112023–2026Fuel not reportedCZNL

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

The make total above (20,778 vehicles) and the sum of the model rows below (21,135 vehicles) come from two separate reads of the registries and can differ. Shares are worked out against the larger of the two.

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.