Cars · Make
LINDE
Not classified as a car make. LINDE is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Tractor or machinery).
Fresh, source Government vehicle registries
Data from 7 Oct 2026, 19:25 UTC.
How fresh is this data?
- Retrieved from the source
- Age when this page was built
- 50 minutes
- Served as
- Recent copy from our cache
- Refresh rules
- Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
- Source
- VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.
Model spellings
Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.
511 model spellings · 5,746 vehicles · the first 100 of 511 rows are listed here
| Add to compare | Main fuel (% of reported) | Countries | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| H30D | 369 | 5.6% | 1975–2022 | Fuel not reported | NLFI | |
| H35D | 355 | 5.4% | 1980–2026 | Fuel not reported | NLFI | |
| UNKNOWN | 337 | 5.1% | 1970–2025 | Other fuel 75.4% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | CZFISE | |
| H25D | 274 | 4.2% | 1969–2025 | Fuel not reported | NLFI | |
| H45D | 204 | 3.1% | 1989–2026 | Fuel not reported | NLFI | |
| H50D | 195 | 3.0% | 1980–2025 | Fuel not reported | NLFI | |
| E30 | 154 | 2.3% | start not reported – 2026 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| ONBEKEND | 153 | 2.3% | 1950–2021 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| H40D | 150 | 2.3% | 1972–2021 | Fuel not reported | NLFI | |
| H35D-02 | 142 | 2.2% | 1996–2020 | Fuel not reported | NLFI | |
| E25 | 141 | 2.1% | 1989–2026 | Fuel not reported | NLFI | |
| . | 136 | 2.1% | not reported | Other fuel 96.9% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | CZ | |
| H80D | 130 | 2.0% | 1980–2025 | Fuel not reported | NLFI | |
| P250 | 129 | 2.0% | 2000–2026 | Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | DKNLFI | |
| H30D-03 | 126 | 1.9% | 1992–2020 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| H30T | 124 | 1.9% | 1984–2024 | Fuel not reported | NLFI | |
| H35T | 106 | 1.6% | start not reported – 2025 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| H30D-02 | 98 | 1.5% | 1989–2020 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| E35HL01 | 74 | 1.1% | 2011–2021 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| H25D-03 | 74 | 1.1% | 1996–2007 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| E35 | 72 | 1.1% | 2003–2026 | Fuel not reported | NLFI | |
| H50D-02 | 72 | 1.1% | 2000–2022 | Fuel not reported | NLFI | |
| H50T | 72 | 1.1% | 2004–2023 | Fuel not reported | NLFI | |
| H35D-03 | 71 | 1.1% | 1997–2009 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| E50 | 70 | 1.1% | start not reported – 2026 | Fuel not reported | NLFI | |
| H25 | 67 | 1.0% | 1975–2026 | Fuel not reported | NLFI | |
| H25T | 67 | 1.0% | 1987–2020 | Fuel not reported | NLFI | |
| H60D | 66 | 1.0% | 1977–2018 | Fuel not reported | NLFI | |
| E30(H)L | 62 | 0.9% | 1999–2021 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| E35(H)L | 61 | 0.9% | 2008–2021 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| E50HL | 60 | 0.9% | 2007–2021 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| H20D | 57 | 0.9% | 1970–2021 | Fuel not reported | NLFI | |
| H25D-02 | 48 | 0.7% | 1995–2019 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| E25L-01 | 46 | 0.7% | 2011–2021 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| H35 | 46 | 0.7% | start not reported – 2025 | Fuel not reported | NLFI | |
| E20 | 44 | 0.7% | 1982–2025 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| E16C | 43 | 0.7% | 1995–2016 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| H80D-02 | 39 | 0.6% | 2000–2016 | Fuel not reported | NLFI | |
| E20PL-01 | 38 | 0.6% | 2007–2014 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| H30 | 37 | 0.6% | 1970–2019 | Fuel not reported | NL |
Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn
JK move↵ openC compare
Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.