Cars · Make
LINCOLN
Fresh, source Government vehicle registries
Data from 6 Oct 2026, 18:40 UTC.
How fresh is this data?
- Retrieved from the source
- Age when this page was built
- 50 minutes
- Served as
- Recent copy from our cache
- Refresh rules
- Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
- Source
- VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.
Model spellings
Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.
823 model spellings · 4,810 vehicles · the first 100 of 823 rows are listed here
| Add to compare | Main fuel (% of reported) | Countries | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| CONTINENTAL | 961 | 16.9% | start not reported – 2023 | Petrol 98.9% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SENLDK+5 | |
| NAVIGATOR | 542 | 9.5% | start not reported – 2024 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SECZGB+5 | |
| TOWN CAR | 524 | 9.2% | start not reported – 2018 | Petrol 99.2% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | CZSENL+5 | |
| TOWN CAR III 4.6 | 299 | 5.3% | 1997–2011 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SE | |
| TOWN CAR II 4.6 | 247 | 4.3% | 1991–1997 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SE | |
| CONTINENTAL MARK IV | 133 | 2.3% | 1971–1977 | Fuel not reported | NLLVCZ+1 | |
| MARK V | 126 | 2.2% | 1960–1981 | Petrol 99.2% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SENLLT | |
| UNKNOWN | 124 | 2.2% | 1927–2002 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SECZNL | |
| PREMIERE | 118 | 2.1% | 1956–1960 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SENLDK | |
| MARK IV | 97 | 1.7% | 1959–1983 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SENLLT | |
| TOWN CAR AUTO | 88 | 1.5% | 1990–2008 | Fuel not reported | GBNL | |
| CONTINENTAL MARK V | 76 | 1.3% | 1958–1979 | Fuel not reported | NLLTLV+1 | |
| MARK | 75 | 1.3% | start not reported – 2007 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SENLCZ+1 | |
| TOWNCAR | 70 | 1.2% | 1979–2008 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | GBNLSE+2 | |
| MARK III | 59 | 1.0% | 1958–1971 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SENL | |
| UNCLASSIFIED | 56 | 1.0% | 1972–2020 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| MKX | 55 | 1.0% | start not reported – 2019 | Fuel not reported | LTCZGB+2 | |
| CAPRI | 51 | 0.9% | 1952–1959 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SENLFI | |
| AVIATOR | 49 | 0.9% | start not reported – 2023 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | CZLTSE+3 | |
| MARK VII | 46 | 0.8% | 1984–1990 | Petrol 89.7% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SECZLV+1 | |
| MKZ | 46 | 0.8% | start not reported – 2020 | Fuel not reported | LTCZNL+2 | |
| MARK VIII 4.6 COUPé | 42 | 0.7% | 1993–1998 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SE | |
| 15222 | 41 | 0.7% | not reported | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| LINCOLN TOWN CAR | 36 | 0.6% | 1979–2011 | Fuel not reported | NLCZ | |
| 15878 | 35 | 0.6% | not reported | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| 75750 | 34 | 0.6% | not reported | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| MARK VIII | 32 | 0.6% | start not reported – 1998 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | CZLTSE+3 | |
| MKC | 32 | 0.6% | start not reported – 2021 | Fuel not reported | LTCZGB+3 | |
| - | 31 | 0.5% | start not reported – 2008 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | DKNLLT | |
| CONTINENTAL MARK III | 28 | 0.5% | 1969–1973 | Fuel not reported | NLGBCZ+2 | |
| TOWN CAR 5.0 | 27 | 0.5% | 1986–1989 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SECZ | |
| 74375 | 26 | 0.5% | not reported | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| CONTINENTAL CONVERTIBLE | 24 | 0.4% | 1947–1979 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SENL | |
| ZEPHYR | 22 | 0.4% | 1936–2006 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SENLLT+1 | |
| 74628 | 21 | 0.4% | not reported | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| AVIATOR AWD | 20 | 0.4% | 2022 | Fuel not reported | CZLT | |
| COSMOPOLITAN | 20 | 0.4% | 1949–1954 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SENLCZ | |
| MARK LT | 17 | 0.3% | 2005–2009 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLCZGB+3 | |
| NAUTILUS | 17 | 0.3% | 2020–2024 | Fuel not reported | NLCZLT | |
| MARK II | 15 | 0.3% | 1956–1979 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SE |
Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn
JK move↵ openC compare
Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.