Skip to content

Cars · Make

LIMETEC

1,021 vehicles in 111 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. LIMETEC is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 25 Oct 2026, 05:07 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
37 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

111 model spellings · 1,657 vehicles · the first 100 of 111 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
VPU 4383712000–2024Fuel not reportedSEFI
VPA 2183652002–2025Fuel not reportedFISE
VPU 5421902001–2024Fuel not reportedSEFI
VPU 4361282003–2025Fuel not reportedSEFI
UNKNOWN1161996–2026Fuel not reportedSEFI
VPU-438772000–2006Fuel not reportedSE
PPU 342542008–2024Fuel not reportedFISE
VPU438371999–2023Fuel not reportedSE
VPA218342004–2022Fuel not reportedFISENL
PPU 340202005–2016Fuel not reportedFISE
VPU 330202002–2023Fuel not reportedSEFI
VPU542182010–2024Fuel not reportedSEFI
VPA-101141999–2003Fuel not reportedFI
VPU436142005–2025Fuel not reportedSEFI
VPK-4-38131999–2005Fuel not reportedFISE
VPU-436132003–2005Fuel not reportedSEFI
PPU 232112004–2016Fuel not reportedSE
PPU 23682004–2019Fuel not reportedSEFI
PPU34282007–2022Fuel not reportedSENL
PPU 23572006–2019Fuel not reportedSE
PPU 23862008–2023Fuel not reportedSEFI
VPU 64862020–2024Fuel not reportedFI
PPU-34052003–2004Fuel not reportedSE
VPU 32752007–2016Fuel not reportedSE
VPU-4-3652003–2006Fuel not reportedFI
PPU 12242008–2012Fuel not reportedSE
PPU34542013–2019Fuel not reportedSEFINL
VPK-4-3631997–2003Fuel not reportedFI
VPU 32532022Fuel not reportedSE
VPU 43232002–2008Fuel not reportedSE
VPU-4-3831999–2004Fuel not reportedFI
VTP-2-2031999–2000Fuel not reportedFI
DOLLY22010Fuel not reportedFI
LIMETEC VPU 43622010Fuel not reportedFI
PPA 34022010–2011Fuel not reportedFI
PPU 23022005–2011Fuel not reportedSE
PPU 23422014–2015Fuel not reportedNLSE
PPU 33622007Fuel not reportedSE
PPU 34522012Fuel not reportedSE
PPU23622004–2013Fuel not reportedSE

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

The make total above (1,021 vehicles) and the sum of the model rows below (1,668 vehicles) come from two separate reads of the registries and can differ. Shares are worked out against the larger of the two.

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.