Skip to content

Cars · Make

LIGIER

16,250 vehicles in 223 model spellings.

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 20 Oct 2026, 00:20 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
45 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

223 model spellings · 16,108 vehicles · the first 100 of 223 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
JS505,9822012–2026Diesel 99.8% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSELTFI+2
JS602,7452020–2025Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLSELT+2
JS50L1,6132014–2022Diesel 99.8% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSENLCZ+2
JS50DCI7252013–2017Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSELTCZ+1
IXO5112010–2017Diesel 99.3% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEFILT+2
MYLI4992023–2026Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLSECZ+1
JS 503342013–2026Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSECZNL+1
IXO DCI3252010–2018Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLSELT+2
JS50LDCI2992014–2017Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSECZLT
XTOO MAX2542006–2016Diesel 83.3% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLLTCZ+2
JS28FD2192004–2019Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLSELT
JS50 DCI2022012–2017Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLSEFI+2
XTOO R1862008–2021Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLSEFI+1
XTOO R DCI1332008–2016Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLSECZ+2
2006125not reportedFuel not reportedNL
JSRC1242013–2017Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLSELT+2
XTOO RS DCI1192009–2016Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLSEFI+1
IXODCI1132010–2014Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelFILTSE
NOVA1132000–2016Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZSE+3
JS201032000–2005Diesel 83.3% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLSE
XTOO S852009–2017Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLFISE+2
UNKNOWN832000–2026Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZSEFI+1
1586980not reportedFuel not reportedNL
JS 60802020–2026Fuel not reportedNLCZSE
162 AMBRA781995–2005Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLLTSE
X-TOO732005–2011Diesel 83.3% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSECZNL+1
JS20FD472001–2002Diesel 97.7% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
XTOO462004–2016Diesel 91.7% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLSELT+2
AMBRA401998–2005Diesel 87.5% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZSEGB
JS 20 FD352001–2004Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
IX DCI332010–2014Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
JS20 FD322001–2003Diesel 96.4% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
OPTIMAX302009–2012Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLSECZ+1
JS 162292000–2005Fuel not reportedNL
7433027not reportedFuel not reportedNL
X2R272008–2010Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
7466426not reportedFuel not reportedNL
ANDRA222012–2026Fuel not reportedSE
BE SUN212012–2018Electric 100.0%SE
OPTIMAX DCI202009–2016Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLSE

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

The make total above (16,250 vehicles) and the sum of the model rows below (16,261 vehicles) come from two separate reads of the registries and can differ. Shares are worked out against the larger of the two.

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.