Skip to content

Cars · Make

LIFAN

7,693 vehicles in 287 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. LIFAN is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 7 Oct 2026, 18:22 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
46 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

287 model spellings · 8,931 vehicles · the first 100 of 287 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
3019782004–2005Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
2107192004–2005Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
3027032005Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
E3468start not reported – 2026Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLDKFI
2163692004–2005Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
2263122004–2005Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
3003122005Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
206/7062932005Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
LF250-4271start not reported – 2016Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEDKCZ+1
2082642004–2005Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
5012602005Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
100-A234not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
5002302005Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
-215start not reported – 2015Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKGB
2241982004–2005Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
2181902004–2005Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
2131782004Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
LF1582006–2017Fuel not reportedGB
202/7021402005Petrol 100.0%SE
GOLC137not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
2021122004–2005Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
LF50QGY91start not reported – 2020Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSENLCZ+1
206852004Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
212842004–2005Petrol 100.0%SE
502832004–2005Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
LF125T-9E82not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
214802004Petrol 100.0%SE
LF 25078start not reported – 2008Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKSEGB
UNKNOWN702005–2017Petrol 98.1% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSECZ
LF125T-9L66not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
V.D.O. ENDURO LF125GY64not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
SG50QT-2A GOLC 50 CITY55not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
250-454start not reported – 2013Petrol 100.0%DK
SG50QT-15 GOLC 50 FOREST54not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
SG250ST-251not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
400492005Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
221482004Petrol 100.0%SE
LF250ST442005–2009Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSENLCZ
.40not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
LF50QGY GOLC 50 JUMBO38not reportedFuel not reportedCZ

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.