Cars · Make
LIEBHERR
Not classified as a car make. LIEBHERR is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Tractor or machinery).
Fresh, source Government vehicle registries
Data from 8 Oct 2026, 09:11 UTC.
How fresh is this data?
- Retrieved from the source
- Age when this page was built
- 35 minutes
- Served as
- Recent copy from our cache
- Refresh rules
- Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
- Source
- VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.
Model spellings
Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.
1,139 model spellings · 5,139 vehicles · the first 100 of 1,139 rows are listed here
| Add to compare | Main fuel (% of reported) | Countries | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| UNKNOWN | 938 | 12.3% | start not reported – 2026 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | CZFISE | |
| A914 LITRONIC | 319 | 4.2% | 2003–2026 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| A916 LITRONIC | 170 | 2.2% | 2012–2026 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| . | 140 | 1.8% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| A314 LITRONIC | 131 | 1.7% | 2001–2013 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| LTM 1070-4.2 | 123 | 1.6% | start not reported – 2026 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLSECZ+1 | |
| A900 C LITRONIC | 105 | 1.4% | 2000–2012 | Fuel not reported | NLFI | |
| A 914 LITRONIC | 91 | 1.2% | start not reported – 2026 | Fuel not reported | NLFICZ | |
| COMPACT LITRONIC | 90 | 1.2% | 2014–2026 | Fuel not reported | FICZ | |
| LTM 1030-2.1 | 85 | 1.1% | 2005–2025 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | CZNLSE | |
| LTM 1030/2 | 85 | 1.1% | 1998–2006 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | CZSEFI+1 | |
| A914 COMPACT LITRONIC | 79 | 1.0% | 2010–2026 | Fuel not reported | NLFI | |
| LTM 1130-5.1 | 79 | 1.0% | 2007–2022 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLSEDK+1 | |
| LTM 1050-3.1 | 76 | 1.0% | 2008–2026 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLCZSE | |
| L509 | 73 | 1.0% | 1995–2025 | Fuel not reported | NLFI | |
| L506 | 72 | 0.9% | 1986–2021 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| A918 LITRONIC | 71 | 0.9% | 2012–2026 | Fuel not reported | NLFI | |
| LTM 1055-3.2 | 70 | 0.9% | 2008–2023 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SENLCZ | |
| LTM | 68 | 0.9% | start not reported – 2026 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | CZDK | |
| LH 22 M LITRONIC | 63 | 0.8% | start not reported – 2025 | Fuel not reported | NLFI | |
| A 914 COMPACT LITRONIC | 62 | 0.8% | start not reported – 2025 | Fuel not reported | FINL | |
| A 916 LITRONIC | 62 | 0.8% | start not reported – 2026 | Fuel not reported | NLFICZ | |
| A 918 COMPACT LITRONIC | 61 | 0.8% | start not reported – 2026 | Fuel not reported | FINL | |
| A312 | 57 | 0.7% | 1994–2010 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| A918 COMPACT LITRONIC | 54 | 0.7% | 2012–2026 | Fuel not reported | NLFI | |
| LTM 1040-2.1 | 54 | 0.7% | 2006–2022 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | CZNLSE+1 | |
| L514 | 51 | 0.7% | 1999–2025 | Fuel not reported | NLFI | |
| LTC 1050-3.1 | 51 | 0.7% | 2016–2024 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | CZNLSE+2 | |
| L507 | 50 | 0.7% | 1995–2026 | Fuel not reported | NLFI | |
| LTM 1060-3.1 | 50 | 0.7% | 2013–2024 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLSECZ | |
| LTM 1090-4.2 | 46 | 0.6% | 2017–2025 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLCZDK+1 | |
| L538 | 45 | 0.6% | 2000–2021 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLFISE | |
| LTM 1230-5.1 | 45 | 0.6% | 2019–2026 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLDKCZ | |
| LITRONIC | 43 | 0.6% | 2013–2024 | Fuel not reported | FICZ | |
| A | 41 | 0.5% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| LTM 1095-5.1 | 41 | 0.5% | start not reported – 2020 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLSEDK+2 | |
| L550 | 35 | 0.5% | 2009–2025 | Fuel not reported | NLFI | |
| A900 LITRONIC | 33 | 0.4% | 1992–2012 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| LTM 1070-4.1 | 33 | 0.4% | 2005–2013 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SENLCZ+1 | |
| / L 566 | 32 | 0.4% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ |
Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn
JK move↵ openC compare
Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.