Skip to content

Cars · Make

LEXUS

267,681 vehicles in 1,133 model spellings.

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 21 Oct 2026, 11:03 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
28 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

1,133 model spellings · 255,175 vehicles · the first 100 of 1,133 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
NX34,5832014–2026Petrol 90.2% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBSEDK+3
CT31,5772010–2023Electric 97.2% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBSEFI+1
RX21,0971999–2025Petrol 88.8% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBSELV+4
IS12,8551999–2022Diesel 51.4% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBSELV+3
RX450H12,1992005–2023Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBCZLT+4
IS25010,5682005–2020Petrol 94.4% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBSELT+2
RX400H9,9702004–2015Petrol 83.3% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBLTCZ+2
UX9,9002019–2026Petrol 79.9% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBSEDK+3
IS2008,6811999–2016Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBSECZ+3
IS2206,7991997–2016Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBLT
RX3006,1901998–2021Petrol 91.6% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBCZLV+4
LEXUS CT200H6,0662011–2021Fuel not reportedNLLTCZ
GS4,6121993–2019Petrol 85.6% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBSELV+2
LEXUS NX300H4,4262014–2022Fuel not reportedLTNLCZ
ES4,0941991–2026Petrol 92.6% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBSEDK+3
GS3003,5191993–2021Petrol 83.3% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBCZLT+3
LBX3,1272023–2026Petrol 90.8% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSECZNL+3
LEXUS RX450H3,0242009–2023Fuel not reportedNLLTCZ
RC2,4122014–2020Petrol 91.4% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBSELV+1
NX300H2,3362014–2021Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZLVLT+4
LEXUS UX250H2,2262019–2025Fuel not reportedNLLTCZ
SC4302,0242001–2020Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBCZNL+2
NX350H1,8492021–2025Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZLVLT+1
GS450H1,6272003–2021Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBCZSE+3
LEXUS IS300H1,5912013–2021Fuel not reportedNLLTGB
IS 2501,5122005–2015Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelLVLTCZ+4
IS II1,4402005–2012Petrol 84.4% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
LS4301,3722000–2012Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBCZSE+2
LEXUS LBX1,3292024–2026Fuel not reportedNLLTCZ
ES300H1,2982016–2025Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZLVSE+4
LEXUS RX400H1,2622005–2010Fuel not reportedLTNLCZ
IS III1,2562013–2019Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
RX3501,2222003–2024Petrol 66.7% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBCZLT+2
LEXUS NX450H+1,2022022–2026Fuel not reportedNLLTCZ
LS4001,1821990–2020Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBSECZ+1
LEXUS IS2501,0992005–2015Fuel not reportedNLLTCZ
LS1,0921990–2025Petrol 99.5% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBSEFI+1
LEXUS RX 450H1,0512009–2017Fuel not reportedLTNL
RZ1,0512023–2026Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEDKCZ+2
RX 3501,0402006–2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelLTLVSE+3

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.