Skip to content

Cars · Make

LEAPMOTOR

4,970 vehicles in 8 model spellings.

Out of date, source Government vehicle registries

Our data service is not answering right now, so this page shows the last data we received, from 7 Oct 2026, 01:46 UTC. It updates by itself when the service is back.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
8 hours
Served as
Last known good copy (the source did not answer)
Why a newer copy was not available
Requests are paused for a moment after repeated failures, to give the service time to recover.
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

8 model spellings · 5,702 vehicles

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
B102,221start not reported – 2026Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLDKCZ+3
T031,478start not reported – 2026Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZSE+3
C101,460start not reported – 2026Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZSE+1
B05377start not reported – 2026Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZSE+1
UNKNOWN112start not reported – 2026Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZDK
ANDRA52start not reported – 2026Fuel not reportedSE
B10 LEAPMOTOR12025Electric 100.0%SE
N/A12024Fuel not reportedNL

Row 1 of 8

JK move↵ openC compare

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.