Skip to content

Cars · Make

LDV

14,163 vehicles in 208 model spellings.

Out of date, source Government vehicle registries

Showing data from 7 Oct 2026, 04:35 UTC. A newer copy is being loaded in the background.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
6 hours
Served as
Older copy, refreshing in the background
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

208 model spellings · 14,697 vehicles · the first 100 of 208 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
MAXUS6,339start not reported – 2021Diesel 83.3% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBNLLT+4
CONVOY2,864start not reported – 2011Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBCZDK+2
V802,4912016–2022Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGB
PILOT3871996–2006Fuel not reportedGB
400 CONVOY TD LWB3431997–2007Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBSE
4003201989–2007Fuel not reportedGBCZLV+1
400 CONVOY D LWB2991996–2006Fuel not reportedGB
MAXUS 3.5 CDI 95 LWB1662004–2007Fuel not reportedGB
MAXUS 3.5T 120 LWB1532003–2010Fuel not reportedGB
CUB1191998–2007Fuel not reportedGB
MAXUS 3.9T 17S 105M-BUS1122007–2009Fuel not reportedGB
MAXUS 3.5T 95 LWB1092006–2009Fuel not reportedGB
2001061982–2006Fuel not reportedGB
MAXUS 3.5 CDI 120 LWB742005–2007Fuel not reportedGB
UNCLASSIFIED701995–2019Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGB
MAXUS 3.9T 17S 120 M-BUS502007–2009Fuel not reportedGB
MAXUS 2.8 CDI 95 SWB442005–2007Fuel not reportedGB
400 CONVOY D SWB411996–2005Fuel not reportedGB
MAXUS 15S 95 MINIBUS412007–2008Fuel not reportedGB
MAXUS 2.8T 95 SWB372007–2010Fuel not reportedGB
MAXUS 3.5 120 LWB342006–2008Fuel not reportedGB
400 SERIES D 3.5T281994–2005Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBSE
MAXUS 3.5 95 LWB262006–2007Fuel not reportedGB
SHERPA241977–2005Fuel not reportedGB
400 SERIES TD 3.5T231995–2005Fuel not reportedGB
200 PILOT DIESEL211997–2006Fuel not reportedGB
MAXUS 3.5T 15S 105M-BUS212007–2009Fuel not reportedGB
MAXUS 3.2 CDI 95 LWB142005–2007Fuel not reportedGB
MAXUS 3.5T 135 LWB132007–2010Fuel not reportedGB
VAN132005–2017Fuel not reportedGB
MAXUS 2.8 / 95122007–2008Fuel not reportedNL
MAXUS 3.2 / 120122007–2010Fuel not reportedNL
MAXUS 2,8T 2,8T11not reportedFuel not reportedDK
MAXUS 2.8T 120 SWB102007–2008Fuel not reportedGB
MAXUS 3.2T 95 LWB102006–2008Fuel not reportedGB
MAXUS 2.8 / 12092007–2011Fuel not reportedNL
MAXUS 2.8 / 95 LR92008–2013Fuel not reportedNL
MAXUS 3.2 CDI 95 SWB92005–2006Fuel not reportedGB
MAXUS 3.5 / 12092007–2011Fuel not reportedNL
MOTOR HOME92000–2006Fuel not reportedGB

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.