Cars · Make
LASKI
Not classified as a car make. LASKI is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).
Out of date, source Government vehicle registries
Showing data from 6 Oct 2026, 20:04 UTC. A newer copy is being loaded in the background.
How fresh is this data?
- Retrieved from the source
- Age when this page was built
- 1 hour
- Served as
- Older copy, refreshing in the background
- Refresh rules
- Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
- Source
- VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.
Model spellings
Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.
36 model spellings · 1,081 vehicles
| Add to compare | Main fuel (% of reported) | Countries | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| LS 100/27 CB | 240 | 22.2% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| LS 150/27 CB | 167 | 15.4% | 2016 | Fuel not reported | CZFI | |
| LS 160 DWB | 127 | 11.7% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| LS 160 PB | 107 | 9.9% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| LS 100/27 C | 91 | 8.4% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| LS 150/38 CB | 80 | 7.4% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| VD 500P | 58 | 5.4% | 2018–2019 | Fuel not reported | CZFI | |
| LS 160 PPB | 50 | 4.6% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| LS 150/27 C | 45 | 4.2% | 2018 | Fuel not reported | CZFI | |
| LS 150DW | 18 | 1.7% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| LS 100 PB2 | 13 | 1.2% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| LS 150D | 13 | 1.2% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| LS 160 P | 9 | 0.8% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| LS 100 P2 | 6 | 0.6% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| LS 160 DW | 6 | 0.6% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| LS 160 PB2 | 6 | 0.6% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| LS 150 DW | 5 | 0.5% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| LS 150/27C | 5 | 0.5% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| LS 150/38 C | 5 | 0.5% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| LS 100/27C | 4 | 0.4% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| LS 150/38CB | 4 | 0.4% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| LS 160 AB | 3 | 0.3% | 2021–2022 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| LS 160 DWBS | 3 | 0.3% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| LS 150 D | 2 | 0.2% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| UNKNOWN | 2 | 0.2% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| VD 500P2 | 2 | 0.2% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| / S1 | 1 | <0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| LS 150DW | 1 | <0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| LS 150-38 CB | 1 | <0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| LS 160 PBS2 | 1 | <0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| LS 160 PP | 1 | <0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| LS 160 PPBS | 1 | <0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| LS S 150/38C | 1 | <0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| LS150DW | 1 | <0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| VD 500PO | 1 | <0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| VD500P | 1 | <0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ |
Row 1 of 36
JK move↵ openC compare
Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.