Skip to content

Cars · Make

LAMBRETTA

4,429 vehicles in 549 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. LAMBRETTA is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Motorcycle or moped).

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 9 Oct 2026, 05:22 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
1 hour
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

549 model spellings · 4,678 vehicles · the first 100 of 549 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
UNCLASSIFIED7421952–2021Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGB
GP2004161960–2021Fuel not reportedGB
GP1503041964–2021Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGB
GP1252401964–2020Fuel not reportedGB
LI1501511958–2018Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBNLSE+1
V SPECIAL 1251512018–2020Fuel not reportedGB
150 LI1411958–2020Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLSEGB
150 LD1301955–1959Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSENL
TURIST SPORT127start not reported – 1962Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
LI1251211958–2017Fuel not reportedGB
GP1111964–2018Fuel not reportedGBNL
LN972011–2017Fuel not reportedGB
TURIST941958–1963Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
MILANO 2921960–1961Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
V50 SPECIAL88start not reported – 2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZSE
MILANO871958–1963Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
SX200771966–2019Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBSE
LI741958–2017Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBDK
LI 125631959–2023Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBDKNL
LI 150621958–2023Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBDKSE+1
TV175551955–2021Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBSENL+1
125521948–2020Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBDKSE+2
15052start not reported – 2014Petrol 96.9% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKSEGB+2
V125 SPECIAL492018Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZSE
V50 SPECIAL FLEX49start not reported – 2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLSECZ+1
-48start not reported – 2016Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKNLGB+1
125 LD45start not reported – 1958Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSENLFI
GP 200441969–2014Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBSEFI
V-200 SPECIAL412018–2020Fuel not reportedGB
125 LI401959–1999Fuel not reportedNLGB
TORINO371958–1959Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
UNKNOWN361950–1972Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEFI
JET 200331964–2020Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBSENL
SX150321966–2021Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBSE
150 LI SPECIAL301964–1981Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLSE
200281962–2020Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBSEDK
V200 SPECIAL282018Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZSE
175 TV191958–2002Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLSEFI+1
200 DL191964–1971Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
X125192024–2026Fuel not reportedNL

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.